More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Home help for seniors living in Huddersfield

Main cities

Homecare provider Leeds
Homecare provider Bradford
Prachi, home nurse - HD2 Huddersfield

I'm a student .. 24 years old.. I'm Indian.. I used to live in a joint family surrounded by grandpa grandma.. I'm loving person.. I will definitely make them feel happy..
Holly, home help in Huddersfield HD2

I am Holly , aged 15 who currently attends King James High School. I am a very hard worker who always is willing to do the house work at home. Once been asked to do something I will get straight on with the job and make sure it is done properly and is not rushed. I also love company of others and I am very easy to get a long with so if you ever just need a little company I am always happy to do that. I love reading and especially love talking about books. I like helping others and I would...
Paige, home help in Huddersfield HD2

I'm a fun, loving and down to earth 20 year female with a lot to offer. I have completed my level 2 and level 3 in Health and Social Care in college. I currently don't have much experience in this field but I'm a very fast learner and always put 100% into what I am doing. I can offer myself as a friend and someone to talk to, someone that can clean your house or do your shopping, someone that there's.
Tracy, senior home help in Huddersfield

I am a forty two year old female who is currently employed as a teacher but is looking for additional work throughout the school holidays and weekends, I have access to a car and enjoy visiting places of interest and reading. I have plenty of experience cooking as I am a Food Technology teacher. I have two children who are now grown up, I can offer a variety of services from cooking to cleaning and been able to drive, Thanks for your time reading this statement.
Jessica, home help in Huddersfield

I am an open minded individual who loves with a big heart! I would love to offer my company to seniors. Talk, read, sing.
Zebu, home help in Huddersfield HD2

Hi, I am not professional but would love to help in household chores.from cleaning to shopping.I am caring kind and love to help.My background is asian so can speak more the one language.I am active and well presented .Can provide some references after finalised the job for your peace of mind. (But not related to my work ).

I'm Emily , I am 15 years old but will turn 16 in July. I am currently doing my GCSE's. I like to listen to music and read, i am also a very sociable person and love meeting new people. I like to help out and get involved or try my best in any task i am asked to do. I can help out around the house and do any type of housework. I am willing to help to the grocery shopping or anything of that type. I don't have a problem with keeping anyone company and having a chat. I would consider myself a ...

My name is Maria and I am 19 Years old. I have not had much experience but at home I help take care of my mum when she is ill. I sometimes make food as I can cook some foods. I help clean the house and take care of my little siblings. I could help the elderly enjoy their day by helping prepare meals, feeding them, talking and just haveing a laugh.

I am 24 years of age. I have previous experience of working with adults qith learning disabilities and/or physical disabilities I have done personal care, helped with shopping days out and aided with eating. I can transfer these skills over as there were elderly residents that were in my care. I feel I am compassionate to what people need and want and am willing to help where I can

I offer a very good standard of care and will prepare meals, do laundry , take care of shopping , personal hygiene and hair and nails , prompt medication if needed. Keep their home clean and offer support where needed . I have training and have cared for people in their own homes . I am very caring and offer a very high standard of care . I am very reliable and hard working .