More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Home help for seniors living in Immingham

Main cities

Homecare provider Cleethorpes
Homecare provider Humberston
Yasmin, home help - DN34 Grimsby

My name is Yasmin . I am 16 years old and I'm looking for some extra pay. I am a very trustworthy and reliable person and am available to work on most occasions. I also love helping people with anything they need which I am capable of. I love meeting new people and having a good chat so I can assure you of good company. I am willing to just come to give you some company, get your shopping for you or help you with eating meals. I have no experience but I'm sure I will help to the best of my ...
Emma, senior home help in Grimsby DN34

Hi, my name is Emma, I have just left school. I am a very social and trust worthy person, and would do anything to help somebody, even a stranger! I would love a job that involved making new friends and caring for people because it is one of my aims after college to be some sort of carer. I am very hard working and I love helping people in any way I can!
Gemma, senior home help - DN34 Grimsby

hi am 32 i have 3 young children 6, 8, 10 now they in full time school so have spare time on my hands so i love to put that time to some good use. If you need any help or just someone to listren to your problems am very happy to be there for you. Am a quick learner so happy to learn anything that will make your life easier . A quick learner, who is hardworking, self-motivated and confident with skills and experience. I always have a positive attitude and have a hands on approach in ev...
Simone, home help in Grimsby

Hello, My name is Simone, I am looking for work within the care sector. I currently hold an NCFE level 2 Certificate in preparing to work in adult social care. I have 2 years experience within this sector and would like to gain more. I am a kind hearted, trustworthy young woman, who enjoys many past times such as reading, writing and playing board games/card games. I can offer domestic help such as cooking, cleaning, and other general house hold chores. I can also offer other services such ...
Sarah, home help in Ulceby

Hi, my name is Sarah. I am an experienced care assistant, I have worked both in a professional care home specializing in senior citizens and have informal experience looking after my Nan. I'm very hard working and love to help, the more the better. I am very kind and have always loved working with senior citizens, even from a young age i would go to my local residential home and provide company and entertainment to the residents there. Please do not hesitate to contact me.
Ellen, senior home help in Grimsby DN34

Hi, I'm Ellen. I'm a 16 year old girl. I love to help out and I have expirence with shopping and looking after the house, cleaning, and doing all sorts off house hold work. I use to look after my great nan before she passed away, I also helped my great grandad before he passed away, I use to do the cleaning around the house and loads off other house hold work, as he coudent really walk. I love to work with the elderly, I love to her there story's about when they were a child. I am able to do ...

Friendly, caring and easy to get along with, fully qualified primary school teacher looking for a change. Very patient and understanding. Hold a fully enhanced DBS.

I am Julie I have over 4 years experience as a support worker I have a level 3 diploma in health and social care. I've supported people from 18-65 in my job but I have done private cleaning jobs for people in thier 90s so lots of experience with all ages. I currently work with people with learning disabilities and physical disabilities, autism and challenging behaviours. I'm kind, caring , hard worker and cheerful. If you would like my support please get in touch
Paige Leigh, home help in Grimsby

I have an extended diploma in health and social care at level 3. I am kind, compassionate, empathetic and well mannered. I believe in empowering individuals and helping to promote the best quality of life possible based on an individual based circumstances. I would like to be able to enable others to progress with daily life and promote independence at all times.
Daria, home help in Grimsby

I'm reliable, well organised and enthusiastic young person with 5 years personal experience in care for elderly. I was providing assistance in last for years for my paralysed uncle. He required help with all basic day tasks starting with showering in the morning and finishing with turning light off in the evening. I have finished Health and Social Care A Level last year and BTEC Dyploma in Heath and Social Care. I am fluent in English and Polish language.

Hi my name is Sarah, I'm 39 years of age and currently looking for work that fits around family life with my husband. I can provide various help to yourself or someone in your family who requires some assistance, I'm a car driver with a full clean license. I have worked in administration for over 20 years so can help with tasks in this way, I also love to sit with my Nanna and Grandad and listen to their stories of past times so consider myself a good listener!

I love being in company of others and im very hardworking! Im a loveable person and have a lovely personality