More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Home help for seniors living in Ipswich

Main cities

Homecare provider Lowestoft
Homecare provider Bury St Edmunds
Jeremy, home help in Ipswich IP4

I specialize in offering personal technology / IT support and lessons. This means helping you with your own device and helping you learn at your own speed in your own home. We cover all makes of computers, laptops, tablets, smartphones and many other devices including Apple, Windows and Android. I also offer a huge range of other helpful IT skills such as setting up new devices, helping you fill in online forms and much more. Build on your knowledge, grow in confidence and get mor...
Katie, home help in Ipswich

I am a sixteen year old girl with an honest and friendly personality. I thibk it is important to help others, no matter their situation. I am very hardworking and will complete tasks to the best of my ability. As an outgoing person, I enjoy learning about other people and their stories as I believe everyone has something to say. I am patient, eager to learn and open to talk to, and would enjoy providing company. If you need help with different everyday chores I will complete them to the best ...
Cara, senior home help in Ipswich

I am an English student, currently at home for the summer. I believe it is so important to help the elderly community, especially if they are alone. I love keeping people company so that's one the main services I can give. I would love to go on walks, stay in or even read to the elderly. I believe I am caring, considerate, responsible and kind. I can also help with shopping (food or leisure) as well as helping with daily chores around the house for my client.
Megan, home help - IP3 Ipswich

I am a sociable individual who is friendly and kind. I am always visiting my grandparents and spending time with them. I have volunteered at a day centre for the elderly and dementia. I helped cook, feed and gave company to. I have a level 3 extended diploma in health and social care which involved learning about elderly and vulnerable individuals.
Afrin, senior home help in Ipswich

im a very helpful person.
Vicky, home help in Ipswich

My names Vicky I'm 22 and I regularly care for my Nan and Dad. I love to help people as much as I can, and I wish to continue helping people, even if it's just picking up their shopping for them. I look after my Nan who has Arthritis every week, where I get her shopping, clean her house and cook her dinner. I usually eat with her so she has company and has somebody to talk to aswell. My Dad has muscle problems so I help him with day to day chours when his wife is not around (2-3time...
Alina, home help in Ipswich

Although I have not experience in social care, I am a very honest, dependable and dedicated person. I also possess a helpful attitude, good team working skills and I’m prepared to put in that extra effort which makes all of the difference.
Kirsty, senior home help in Ipswich IP4

Im a very caring lady, im a mum of 1 who is 3 and i work part time, i love the elderly and always seem to have a bond with older people they naturally take to me, i work in a supermarket and and loads of reguarly old people who love to come see me for a chat. I really think i would work well supporting the elderly and am willing to volunteer to build up my experience.
Giselli, carer in Ipswich

I am Portuguese / Brazilian, I am 39 years old and I am graduated in Nursing Technician. I worked in nursing homes in Portugal, in an institution of youth with disabilities, home support. I love working with this age group because I saw them as big babies. They need our support, just like the babies. I really like the area of ​​care, both with babies and with the elderly. I feel comforted to see them after a shower, after a meal, after a walk, to see their reaction to joy, to enjoy our compan...
Ioana Liliana, nursing in Ipswich

Optimistic, organized, perseverance, dynamics, tolerance, energetic, loving, trusting, tolerant I like to help people whenever I can , I like to make people smile , welcoming and are a company with a big heart
Valentina, home help in Ipswich IP1

Hi, I'm Valentina, 22 years old and I'm Italian. My experience with seniors is private (family, grandma and friend's family). The people tp who I looked after was affected by dementia, disability and less movement. Most of them was all day in the bed so I was able to change, wash and dress them. I can prepare meals and look after the house if it is required. Thank you and I hope to hear from you. Best regards, Valentina.

Hi im lisa im 24. I am very interested in this job as i find caring and helping people a very satisfying and rewarding job to do. I am hardworking, trustworthy and loyal. I take pride in what i do and try my very best to make peoples lives that little bit happier and easier. Thank you

I am Viktorija 39 years old Lithuanian.I am Care Assistant.I'd love to help families for 2 days.