More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Stephanie, home help in Blyth

My name is stephanie and I am 23 years old. Although I have no profession qualifications from working with the elderly, I do have experience of helping out my grandparents, I visit my gran on regular basis to check up on her, talk with her, help her with her puzzle books any housework and cooking meals she may enjoy. I would say I'm a very loving, caring person that would do anything to help someone out, seeing happiness in other people gives me great happiness, to know that you can make some...
Jacqueline, senior home help - NE23 Cramlington

I am a very approachable , friendly and caring kind of person I believe that everyone should have the right level of care no matter how old they are . I believe that we need to ensure that elderly people have company especially when they are elderly . Not many elderly people have families which is where I come into the situation . Even just letting someone have a chat or company during the day can make all the difference .
Mya, home help - NE24 Blyth

Hello I'm mya Jane , I'm 14 years old and I am willing to help you baby sit , look after older seniors and I could take your pet on walks , I can cook , read , go shopping , chores around the house , look after your children or any seniors I'm very reliable and very mature please help me get a job thank you

Although I currently have no real work experience within a health and social care setting. I have spent a lot of my free time helping to look after my younger brother who suffers from autism and has a social anxiety disorder. During this time I had to give my brother his medication, prepare meals for him and assist him to go to any activities. In the last 2 years I have also helped to look after my grandmother who is terminally ill and on oxygen. Due to mobility being very restricted I have o...

I offer a good cleaning service very friendly and professional! I have a dB's certificate.I also do shopping ironing, window cleaning (inside) I have my own transport, and am a cat lover. I am available weekly or every fortnight Or short notice. I have over 18 years experience, and have also looked after pets in their own homes for over 14 years. I love walking so am very fit, I also like cooking And gardening, I am a very caring person and believe the elderly should be able to stay in...

Hi I'm 15 year old, I help my gran and few others close to the family with shopping, cleaning around the house, ironing and other things. I love helping around this keeps me busy and makes me feel helpful. I love helping others who need it the most.

Cities and surrounding areas: