More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Home help for seniors living in Queenborough

Main cities

Homecare provider Gillingham
Homecare provider Maidstone
Homecare provider Chatham
Chloe, senior home help in Sittingbourne

My name is Chloe I am 20 years old. I am willing to help with anything, general duties around the house, shopping and to be a great companion. I am a very kind and caring lady and friendly lady and i would love to make someone's day that little bit special. I am very trustworthy and patient. I have looked after my grandparents and also family friends. I am available any day any time of the week. I have my own car so I am willing to travel.
Georgina, senior home help in Sittingbourne

Hello! My name is Georgina Olivia . I love caring for people and pets and I am available 24/7. I am 16 years old and do not go to school due to personal reasons that I would be willing to explain if asked about. I am therefore looking for work and care is my preferred sector of work. I will keep you company and get your shopping for you, I will look after you and any pets you may have, make you a lovely cup of tea or coffee and have a chit chat, I'm a very talkative artistic person, I ha...
Monika, senior home help in Sittingbourne

Hi. My name is Monika. I used to work as a care assistant in care home base in Sittingbourne. I have got expierence with elderly people so know what to expect. I can offer you help with daily shopping or take to somewhere that you need to go gp etc... I am very sensible person who like to talk to old people and help with difficult situation. I have got my own car so there won't be a problem for me to get to you quick if inneed. Please let me know if you need my help.
Luiza, home nurse in Sittingbourne

I love to help people. With anything.
Sandra, senior home help - ME10 Sittingbourne

I am a punctual hard working individual who is never afraid of a challenge.I also enjoy caring for children and old people. I am also very good at communicating with people and have good people skills. I have worked in the care industry nearly all my life
Tasmin, senior home help in Sheerness

I have experience with older people as my grandparents and great-grand parents are still with us and I help them daily

Enjoy my work , happy to help and always work with a smile