More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Home help for seniors living in Staffordshire on tophelp.co.uk

Staffordshire, major cities:

Homecare provider Newcastle-under-Lyme
Homecare provider Tamworth
Homecare provider Cannock
Homecare provider Stafford
Homecare provider Burton upon Trent
Homecare provider Burntwood
Homecare provider Kidsgrove
Homecare provider Lichfield
Homecare provider Rugeley
Homecare provider Great Wyrley
Ashley, senior home help - ST5 Newcastle-under-lyme

I am a 42 year old female. I have a lot of experience in care. I worked in a Residential Retirement Home for a year and have also been in the childcare sector for 26 years. I am great company as I am respectful and genuinely interested...
Lydia, senior home help in Newcastle-under-lyme ST5

I am Lydia - a 15 year old girl from Stoke-on-Trent, UK. I am looking for a job in looking after the elderly, because I feel as though that helping people out is the way that you gain and earn respect. I am a very helpful person, w...
Rachel, home help in Cheslyn hay WS6

As my mom was older than the usual when she had me, it means many of my family members are older too. My grandparents are very important to me, and I help them in any way possible as they raised me as much as my mom. I love to help them,...
Lisa, senior home help in Burntwood

Hi, I am Lisa. I have approx 7 years care experience. I have worked in care/nursing homes and also in peoples own homes. I have worked with all ages, and with people who have disabilities and learning difficulties. I have a level 2 i...
Aleigha, senior home help - ST16 Stafford

My name is Aleigha . I am currently working at HC One Nursing Home in Stafford working as a carer for the elderly suffering from dementia and Alzheimer's. I have up front experience as I also live with my grandma, who also has Dementia...
Abi, home help in Chapel chorlton

I am a final year student at Keele University studying Biomedical Science. I am able to provide company and support, as well as general housekeeping duties, including cooking. I love hearing stories of peoples past, my Grandad can talk f...
Claire, home help - ST13 Rudyard

I have lots of professional and personal exerience in all types of care giving and social support. I am a very hard working and understanding person with a real eagerness to provide excellent person centred service to vulnerable people a...
Ahliyah, senior home help in Burton upon trent

my name is Ahliyah Ali. I am 17 years old and I am currently at burton college studying level 3 national diploma in children's play, learning and development. I don't like dogs. I am a very friendly person and love communicating and help...
Alexandra, senior home help - ST19 Penkridge

I have 6 years experience in cleaning also a level 3 qual in childcare and education. I have 6 years experience working in adult care as a care worker in nursing homes residential and community I have also worked in adult care homes as w...
Sophie, home help in Wilnecote B77

Hi I'm Sophie I'm 23 from tamworth. I have a great love for caring for my own grandparents. My nan has many medical conditions and I help with medicine dosage/tablet sorting. Bathing and dressing, changing of underwear when accidents hap...
Katie, home help in Stafford

I am 13 almost 14 and I am female. I am currently in school and would be willing to work and help out ofter school and on weekends and school holidays. I am a reliable 13 year old and willing to help in anyway possible. I can help by coo...
Chelsey, home nurse in Rugeley WS15

Hello I am only 16 years old but I'm a very reliable bubbly trust worthy girl. I professionally cared for my nan so have all the experience needed
Shawnee, home help in Gnosall ST20

I'm 15 years old my name is Shawnee with free time over the weekends spent not doing anything useful however going out and helping others knowing that it has improved their day can make my weekend ten times better. I did work experienc...
Nicole, home help - ST20 Gnosall

My name is Nicole, I'm 17 years young and I am also female. I live with my two grandparents (both mid 60's) and I enjoy all the help I provide them with. I help with; • Cleaning • Washing • Preparing meals • Shopping • Gardenin...
Megan, home help in Cannock Chase

Hello my name is Megan I’m 20 years old and I love working with the elderly. I have 1-2 years of experience from working within a care home. I feel like from working within a care home I have a lot to offer and so much more than I could ...