More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Home help for seniors living in Wrexham on tophelp.co.uk

Wrexham, major cities:

Homecare provider Wrexham
Homecare provider Brymbo
Homecare provider Rhosllanerchrugog
Homecare provider Coedpoeth
Homecare provider Gresford
Homecare provider Chirk
Homecare provider Ruabon
Homecare provider Rossett
Homecare provider Pant
Homecare provider Overton
Paige, home help in Gwersyllt

i am 17, 18 in 2 weeks. I have a level 2 dipolma in health and social and currently studying for a level 3. I do placement in a care home (pendine) on a monday which gives me hands on experience. I love talking to the elderly and getting...
Danielle, home help - LL12 Llay

Danielle, 18 and currently living in Llay. I regularly visit my grandad who lives in a care home, and I love being able to help him around and make him feel safe. I have experience with helping him around the care home, making him food...
Laura, home help in Wrexham

I'm a confidence and out going person. I'm very trustworthy. I am only young but looking for more experience in different things. and this is what I'm interested in doing in my career.. I'm always up for a challenge. I'm a hard crafter....
Lisa, senior home help in Wrexham

Hiya, I’m Lisa. I am 19 and still attend college where I study hairdressing, so I’m looking mainly for evening work although there will be occasional times when I can do different hours. I live in the Wrexham area but can drive so I can ...
Andy, home help in Wrexham

Hi my name is Andy. I work for a well established and respected care home in the Wrexham area. I am a good listener and very practical. I have worked as a Care Practitioner for the past 4 years and and during that time, have gained all...

I have a dbs on update system, am host trained, have infection control, food hygiene, first aid, nvq level 2, btec in caring, safeguarding etc qualifications and drive none smoker aged 44
Courtney, senior home help in Penycae

I am an experienced carer of the elderly with qualifications which can be soon. I have dedicated my career to the care of others. I can provide all aspects of personal care as well as companionship duties and household tasks. I am empat...
Jenny, home help - LL13 Wrexham

My name is Jenny and I am a fully qualified primary school teacher looking to supplement my income during school holidays. I have worked with children for many years and also have experience working with the general public in customer f...
Laura Mae, senior home help in Wrexham

Something's are just hard to get done. I can help! I have patience and understanding and plenty of time!
Maria, senior home help in Wrexham

Looking for someone to take care of.

I am 17, turning 18 in September. I am hard working and love looking after people. I regularly help my grandparents with household jobs, shopping, cooking and- much more. I am currently studying Health and Social care level 3. I regu...