More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

LCE professors and private lessons: maths, French, physics

Leicester, major cities:

Private teacher Leicester
Private teacher Glenfield
Private teacher Knighton
Private teacher Evington
Private teacher Aylestone
Private teacher Dane Hills
Private teacher Braunstone
Private teacher Belgrave
Private teacher Stoneygate
Private teacher Humberstone
Tanya, lessons tutoring / homework help in Leicester

Hi :) My name is Tanya. As well as offering childcare services I also tutor! I am able to tutor primary school and secondary school children. Subjects include: Mathematics, English Language/Literature, Science, Citizenship, Health and S...
Chloe, private tutor tutoring / homework help - LE1 Leicester

Hello, my name is Chloe and I am a student at De Montfort University, studying Psychology with Criminology in my first year! I am a very academic person and really enjoy learning new things and helping others to learn too. I would love...
Khushboo, teacher  tutoring / homework help in Stoneygate

I am a Astronomy student who is currently working towards a Bachelors Degree. I have a fair amount of experience with teaching children. I have worked at after school clubs for mad science where I have done scientific experiments wi...
Vicky, private lessons tutoring / homework help - LE1 Leicester

Given my age I have had experience working with all kinds of children both professionally in nurseries and in homes. I spent most of my hours outside of education babysitting for friends and family and this set in mind my career choice t...
Leila, private tutor tutoring / homework help in Leicester LE1

I'm Leila, I'm a 20 year old student at the University of Leicester. I am studying Sociology at degree level. I have 13 GCSE's A*-C. I have A Levels in English Literature, Sociology, and History. Have little contact hours so am f...
Ella, teacher  tutoring / homework help - LE1 Leicester

Hey! I am a college student looking to tutor up to and including GCSE level in maths and sciences as well as a few other subjects including Spanish. I study Maths, Further Maths and Physics right now. I am not a professional teacher bu...

I am very hardworking, reliable and trustworthy person, I have done D of E and NCS and sports leadership, I have got 2 years experience in dog walking and pet sitting and babysitting. I have supported many charities too such as canal and...

My name is Lamia. I currently study Maths at A-Level. I have not had any experience as a teacher however I believe that I would be able to teach children the basic maths skills that they would need up to GCSE.

i have a level chemistry biology sociology and as maths. i am studying biomedical science and have just finished second year. i have 11 gcse's incluing biology chemistry maths ICT religious studies, english language and literature, l...