More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Tutoring in Oadby: maths, French, physics...

Main cities

Private teacher Loughborough
Private teacher Hinckley
Private teacher Coalville
Tanya, lessons tutoring / homework help in Leicester

Hi :) My name is Tanya. As well as offering childcare services I also tutor! I am able to tutor primary school and secondary school children. Subjects include: Mathematics, English Language/Literature, Science, Citizenship, Health and Social Care, Projects, Leadership Skills, Geography, History and many more subjects. I have experience teaching all ages and I provide home made activity sheets to help the child according to the subject and needs. I provide trackers and progress charts for chi...
Chloe, private tutor tutoring / homework help - LE1 Leicester

Hello, my name is Chloe and I am a student at De Montfort University, studying Psychology with Criminology in my first year! I am a very academic person and really enjoy learning new things and helping others to learn too. I would love to help those younger than me reach their full potential! I have previously volunteered in a primary school and whilst I did my A Levels, I helped to tutor some people in the younger years as well as family members too. I have successfully completed a Psychol...
Khushboo, teacher  tutoring / homework help in Stoneygate

I am a Astronomy student who is currently working towards a Bachelors Degree. I have a fair amount of experience with teaching children. I have worked at after school clubs for mad science where I have done scientific experiments with the children. I have been an activity leader at a summer school where I have played hundreds of indoor and outdoor games with children. I have also have experiencing teaching abroad in a classroom based environment. I currently have BTEC Science Level 3 ...
Vicky, private lessons tutoring / homework help - LE1 Leicester

Given my age I have had experience working with all kinds of children both professionally in nurseries and in homes. I spent most of my hours outside of education babysitting for friends and family and this set in mind my career choice to work alongside children. I have previously worked in a nursery and I am aware of all First Aid, Safeguarding and Health and Safety regulations and how to apply them to any given situation. I am experienced with certain Special Needs in children such as autis...
Leila, private tutor tutoring / homework help in Leicester LE1

I'm Leila, I'm a 20 year old student at the University of Leicester. I am studying Sociology at degree level. I have 13 GCSE's A*-C. I have A Levels in English Literature, Sociology, and History. Have little contact hours so am flexible.
Hollie, private tutor tutoring / homework help in Wigston LE18

I have been a qualified teacher in Vietnam for the last year and have worked with students both as a class and one to one basis. I love children and have a natural rapport with them I nanny a few hours a week with a 1 and 6 year old, I do lots of work with the 6 year old including handwriting practice, Science, Maths, Reading, Geography and Spellings. I also help him to do his homework. I also work as a secondary school supply teacher during the day.
Ella, teacher  tutoring / homework help - LE1 Leicester

Hey! I am a college student looking to tutor up to and including GCSE level in maths and sciences as well as a few other subjects including Spanish. I study Maths, Further Maths and Physics right now. I am not a professional teacher but I understand the current GCSE requirements having recently gone through them myself and attaining the best grades in the year. I hope to be able to impart my knowledge and help some other students achieve their potential. My teaching experience comes from ...

I am very hardworking, reliable and trustworthy person, I have done D of E and NCS and sports leadership, I have got 2 years experience in dog walking and pet sitting and babysitting. I have supported many charities too such as canal and river trust and raising money for homeless people. I have done GCSE photography and I am in college now. I have got qualifications in English Lit and Photography. I am really good in maths, English, science and photography also drama.

My name is Lamia. I currently study Maths at A-Level. I have not had any experience as a teacher however I believe that I would be able to teach children the basic maths skills that they would need up to GCSE.

i have a level chemistry biology sociology and as maths. i am studying biomedical science and have just finished second year. i have 11 gcse's incluing biology chemistry maths ICT religious studies, english language and literature, lifeskills etc