More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

WSX professors and private lessons: maths, French, physics

West Sussex, major cities:

Private teacher Crawley
Private teacher Worthing
Private teacher Bognor Regis
Private teacher Littlehampton
Private teacher Horsham
Private teacher Burgess Hill
Private teacher Haywards Heath
Private teacher Chichester
Private teacher East Grinstead
Private teacher Shoreham-by-Sea
Olivia, teacher  tutoring / homework help in Wick BN17

My name is Olivia and I am a 25 year old Reception teacher. I have exceptional subject knowledge of the National Curriculum which enables me to keep the subject content focused. When tutoring, I ensure I get to know the children immediat...
Elizabeth, private lessons tutoring / homework help in Crawley RH11

Hello, my name is Elizabeth. In the past I have tutored people younger and older than myself. CV Personal statement I would say that I am very motivated. I am a high ach...
Demi, teacher  tutoring / homework help in Horsham RH12

Hello, my name is Demi and I am aged 16 years old. I often help my younger brother with school work he suffers with dyslexia so I could help a child with similar needs. I am still currently in education and have taken my GCSE exams this ...
Holly, private tutor tutoring / homework help - BN11 Worthing

I taught literacy, numeracy and remedial science classes in primary and secondary schools as part of a volunteering scheme while I was attending college, and have tutored primary and secondary age groups. I'm currently completing a mo...
Erin, teacher  tutoring / homework help in Worthing BN11

Hi there, My name is Erin and I am a 24 year old Australian primary school teacher currently living in West Sussex for the next 12 months. I am a generalist teacher, therefore I cover all areas of study for Key Stages 1 and 2. I will be...
Shauna, private lessons tutoring / homework help in Horsham RH12

I have just come towards the end of my teacher training degree, and look forward to starting my job in a mixed year 3/4 class in September! Educating and caring for children of all ages is my real passion, and would love to use my time t...

Hello, my name is Abbie, I am currently a first year student studying Primary Education at the University of Roehampton. I am in Bognor Regis for 3 months from June over the summer period and will be willing to tutor children at a reaso...