More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

professors and private lessons: maths, French, physics

Yorkshire, West, major cities:

Private teacher Leeds
Private teacher Bradford
Private teacher Huddersfield
Judith, private tutor tutoring / homework help - 03400 Villena

Buenas, soy Judith y soy maestra. Tengo experiencia en dar clases particulares a niños, sobre todo de primaria, aunque también he dado algunas en secundaria o en idiomas. Actualmente trabajo en un colegio dando clases extraescolares de i...
Prachi, private tutor tutoring / homework help - HD2 Huddersfield

I was an all rounder student.. Now I'm doing masters from university of Huddersfield..
Cristina, teacher  tutoring / homework help in Leeds

Hola, me llamo Cristina, y estoy terminando la carrera de Humanidades y Patrimonio, así que puedo ayudar a tus peques con todas las asignaturas, pero especialmente con lengua, Historia, Geografía e historia del arte, me encanta la enseña...
Ayesha, private lessons tutoring / homework help in Bradford

I'm very hardworking and helpful and would love to be of use o anyone who needs an extra hand with homework or revision. My name is Ayesha , I am 18 years old. I've been teaching my brother who's now in year 3. I have 7 GCSES and four a...
Carmen, teacher  tutoring / homework help in Leeds LS6

From my CV, I can say: "A responsible, organised and extremely hardworking engineering student who will use all her knowledge and communicational skills in order to achieve the goals. A really quick learner and an ingenious person capab...

I am currently a university student. I have a lot of experience in primary schools. I have worked with different ability students.

I have 28 years of work experience. My qualification appears to be concentrated in Training with exposure to Education /. Other positions- commerce, media, real estate, trade. cleaning, tourism/. I am highly enthusiastic and dependable...

hello my name is Sophie, i am excellent with most subjects, but mainly maths and sciences which ive achieve B in them all in high school and i am currently doing a level maths and biology.