La configuration graphique du site ne s'est pas correctement chargé sur votre appareil (problème CSS). Tophelp.co.uk ne fonctionnera pas correctement.

Veuillez svp nous contacter par email lily@tophelp.co.uk ou via le tchat du site pour nous signaler ce problème.

Kelly, dog walking - CF47 Merthyr tydfil

Identity verified
Driver’s license
Car
Non-smoker

Hi, I'm Kelly Hier and I live in the Merthyr Tydfil area.

Please no Spiders! or Snakes; Serious phobia of both

Every since I was a baby, I remember having Cats. Dusky and Chalky. Unfortunately, Chalky run away and we were left with Dusky who sadly passed when I was about 10. While having Dusky (Pure Black cat), we had 2 kittens from family members as their cat had kittens. Sonic and Tails (Yes, I named them after the Game Characters haha). Tails is a female and Sonic was a male. Also, Sonic run away! (Only down 2 houses and still comes back to visit!)
To this day we still have Tails, she has had a couple of litters in her time and her first litter were gorgeous. Still obsessed with Sonic the Hedgehog, I named them all after the Game characters.

I kept a couple of kittens from different litters but one run away (to the same house Sonic did), and one sadly passed.

We not have another cat now, Dixie, she is a handful. Out of all the cats I have had, never have a seen such a crazy, hyper one.

Through out the time with having cats, I've also had loads of Fish, a couple of Hamsters, 3 Budgies and a Rabbit called Bunny (so Original).

My friend has 2 Staff Dogs who I often dog sit and take for walks and also my partner has a staff dog who I sometimes dog sit.

My one family member has a Yorkie Dog who is now diabetic and almost fully blind, I still rarely though, dog sit for her, but now because she's almost blind, she doesn't know who I am, so she does bark and go to bite me (not just me). It is horrible to see as I've dog sat her for years, when my family go abroad too.

I have always had a deep passion for animals and I love every type! If I could, I would have one of everything.

I hope you have liked what you have seen and would really enjoy working for you and helping you out with your animals.

Thank You.

Services offered
Home visit
Walks
Experience
I already have a lot of experience
Animal sitter
Dog
Cat
Bird
Fish

Identity verified
Email verified
Phone number verified
No verified recommendation

Price asked
$5.00
per day

No recommendations yet, soon it will be your turn?

Write a reference
Kelly
Petsitter
Merthyr Tydfil
Connected over 5 years ago - Available now
Contact

No updates for 3 months
Early in the morning
Morning
Midday
Afternoon
End of the day
Evening
Night
Mon.
Tue.
Wed.
Thu.
Fri.
Sat.
Sun.
Available during school holidays

Trust

Identity verified
Email verified
Phone number verified
No verified recommendation

Rates

Price asked
$5.00
per day