More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Home assistance, cleaning, ironing in Colchester

Main cities

Housekeeper Southend-on-Sea
Housekeeper Chelmsford
Svitlana, house keeper in Colchester CO1

Hello I’m Svitlana) I’m from Ukraine ) but my dream it’s luve in England ) please help me and I can help you with any work))) I like pet, dogs more, but for cat I don’t have problem too) my English not so bad, but I try learning ))) if you need a diligent assistant, I'm at your service) is ready to work hard and hard ... I'm a very kind, sincere person who will come up with a common sense of the word with everyone ... help you in any situation Thanks yours Svitlana
Anastasia, cleaner in Colchester

Currently a university student, looking for flexible work. Having grown up with two younger sisters, my parents health and mobility decreased with age, and i became the primary and immediate source of help for my siblings and parents. I am able, and capable of handling large workloads, ranging from simple house cleaning to cooking/baking and minor DIY tasks
Valerie, house keeper in Colchester CO1

I can help out with any household duties. I have worked in a top hotel in the past and work to high standards, and have also worked in homes. I can offer help with housework, ironing, cooking, gardening, childcare (qualified), decorating, shopping, house-sitting, looking after pets etc. Please message with your requirements. I have an enhanced DBS check and am very trustworthy, hard working and reliable. I will always aim to complete tasks the way you would like. You can rest assured I wi...
Beth, cleaner in Colchester

My name is Beth and I am a Scottish seventeen year old who is living in Essex. My birthday is on April the first which initiates I'll be eighteen soon and with that comes more maturity and experience for a job like this. I have lived in many countries throughout my life; Scotland, Finland, Germany and England, therefore I'm a very open-minded, educated person who loves to interact with others and constantly learn new things. I'm a very committed person who takes responsibility very seriousl...
Keya, cleaner in Colchester CO1

My name is keya. Growing up from a very young age my mum always taught me to have respect and pride within my home and to keep it clean by doing this I then grew a passion for cleaning and learnt to enjoy cleaning around the house and helping out whethit was just dusting or hoovering. Now as I’m older and a bit more wiser it is understandable the cleaner your home the more relaxed you feel and the more welcoming it feels when you have guests. However the majority of you may agree if you work...
Louise, house keeper - CO1 Colchester

Je suis une jeune étudiante en droit, pétillante, dynamique et serviable. Ayant "quitté le nid" depuis plusieurs années, je suis autonome, mature et responsable. Je suis toujours encline à apporter mon aide aux personnes en ayant besoin au quotidien (aide aux courses) aussi bien dans l'entretien de leur cocon à l'intérieur (ménage, ...) qu'à l'extérieur (jardinnage, tonte de gazon, débroussaillage, rangement de bois...). Vivant à la campagne depuis mon plus jeune âge et ayant évol...
Jessica, cleaner - CO1 Colchester

I am 16 and currently looking for a part time job, I enjoy doing many things such as cooking and cleaning. I'm currently studying a 2 year chefing course at Colchester institute , I don't mind having to do many things from cleaning to cooking and looking after your pets. Please message me if you have a job going thank you!:)
Saloa, cleaner in Colchester

Hi. My name is Saloa, I'm Spanish and I'm living in Colchester, so I'm looking for a job as a housekeeper in this area. I am currently 29 years old and since I was 21 living independently, so the experience I have is on a personal level. I consider myself a clean, orderly and trustworthy person. If you are looking for someone with these requirements, do not hesitate to contact me. a hug.

Hi i am Jodie. I am 27 years old. I work in a secondary school which means i have lots of holiday off. I am looking for some casual work to occupy myself during the holidays. I am honest, reliable and trustworthy.