More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Need home assistance in Colchester? They're here to give you a hand.

Main cities

Home Southend-on-Sea
Home Chelmsford
Louise, house keeper - CO1 Colchester

Je suis une jeune étudiante en droit, pétillante, dynamique et serviable. Ayant "quitté le nid" depuis plusieurs années, je suis autonome, mature et responsable. Je suis toujours encline à apporter mon aide aux personnes en ayant besoin au quotidien (aide aux courses) aussi bien dans l'entretien de leur cocon à l'intérieur (ménage, ...) qu'à l'extérieur (jardinnage, tonte de gazon, débroussaillage, rangement de bois...). Vivant à la campagne depuis mon plus jeune âge et ayant évol...
Anastasia, cleaner in Colchester

Currently a university student, looking for flexible work. Having grown up with two younger sisters, my parents health and mobility decreased with age, and i became the primary and immediate source of help for my siblings and parents. I am able, and capable of handling large workloads, ranging from simple house cleaning to cooking/baking and minor DIY tasks
Valerie, house keeper in Colchester CO1

I can help out with any household duties. I have worked in a top hotel in the past and work to high standards, and have also worked in homes. I can offer help with housework, ironing, cooking, gardening, childcare (qualified), decorating, shopping, house-sitting, looking after pets etc. Please message with your requirements. I have an enhanced DBS check and am very trustworthy, hard working and reliable. I will always aim to complete tasks the way you would like. You can rest assured I wi...
Saloa, cleaner in Colchester

Hi. My name is Saloa, I'm Spanish and I'm living in Colchester, so I'm looking for a job as a housekeeper in this area. I am currently 29 years old and since I was 21 living independently, so the experience I have is on a personal level. I consider myself a clean, orderly and trustworthy person. If you are looking for someone with these requirements, do not hesitate to contact me. a hug.
Jessica, cleaner - CO1 Colchester

I am 16 and currently looking for a part time job, I enjoy doing many things such as cooking and cleaning. I'm currently studying a 2 year chefing course at Colchester institute , I don't mind having to do many things from cleaning to cooking and looking after your pets. Please message me if you have a job going thank you!:)

Hi i am Jodie. I am 27 years old. I work in a secondary school which means i have lots of holiday off. I am looking for some casual work to occupy myself during the holidays. I am honest, reliable and trustworthy.