More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Glasgow City home help, housework, cleaning and ironing.

Glasgow City, major cities:

Housekeeper Glasgow
Housekeeper Carmunnock
Housekeeper Partick
Housekeeper Yoker
Housekeeper Drumchapel
Housekeeper Maryhill
Housekeeper Springburn
Housekeeper Shettleston
Housekeeper Carmyle
Housekeeper Tollcross
Tara, cleaner in Glasgow

Hello! My name is Tara. I am a recent graduate from the Art School here in Glasgow. I am currently living and working in Ibrox looking for some more part time work. I am daughter of an Italian house proud mother so confident with my clea...
Gema, cleaner - G12 Glasgow

I am a very responsible person who is looking for a job. My English is not very good but only I have to practise it to improve. I've never worked in this position before but I know I can do it well because I am a hard-working person ...
Naomi, cleaner in Glasgow G12

I have a lot of personal experience and working experience with all things domestic around the house. I am methodical in my approache, hard working, honest and reliable. My personality is outgoing, fun loving and I communicate well w...
Asma, cleaner in Glasgow

Hi, my name is Asma I am 18 years old and have been living in the UK ( Glasgow) for two years.I study at college as an English learner.I am a very tidy person and always love to clean and help with houseworking stuff.I have been helping ...
Meritxell, gardener in Glasgow G1

Hi! My name is Meritxell and i am 18 years old. Since i was a very young girl i have always loved helping out around the house by helping my mum with the ironing, i started when i was 8/9 years old. I have also always loved helping out ...

I am a 55 year old lady with lots of experience in house keeping working for various people. Happy to help with laundry, hoovering and dusting, bed changing, cleaning kitchen and bathroom aswell as shopping. I have always got on well w...

Hello My name is Patricia, I am 27 years old, Portuguese and I speak Portuguese, Spanish and English. I'm working as a mother's help and nanny, and I'm make some housing taskes. I am very patient and take my responsibilities very ...