More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Greater London home help, housework, cleaning and ironing.

Greater London, major cities:

Housekeeper London
Housekeeper Islington
Housekeeper Bexley
Housekeeper Sutton
Housekeeper Dagenham
Housekeeper Becontree
Housekeeper Beckenham
Housekeeper Battersea
Housekeeper Purley
Housekeeper Southall
Maria Jesus, house keeper - WC2R London

Hello, my name is Maria Jesus. I'm from Malaga, Spain. I'm 37 years old.. I'm a student at the university.I'm a happy person, courteous, friendly, eager to learn, energetic and very patient.‏ I arrived here a short while ago in order ...
Simran, house keeper in Hayes

I cared for and managed my family's household responsibilities from a very young age due to unfortunate circumstances. It certainly meant that I was set up to take care of my own house one day beautifully :) I love being in a clean home,...
Lucía, cleaner - 41020 Sevilla

Hi! I'm a spanish girl, Lucía. I'm 20 years old and I am living here working as an Aupair. All my weekends are free, and in weekdays normally I have free hours around the day, so I am looking for a job as plus. I can help you with ...
Marta, cleaner in High street kensington W8

Hi, I am Marta and I am an Italian girl with a Master's degree in International Relations. I have been in London since February 2016. Since I am here, I have the responsibility to tidy up and clean the flat where I live. In 2007, 2008 ...
Rosa, cleaner in Slade green

Dear Family, My name is Rosa I am 36 Italian and I live in Bow E3 London. I am an experienced housekeeper with a good eye for details and references. I dust from ceiling to floor, wipe down fingerprints and stains from surfaces and wal...
Dorota, cleaner in London WC1N

I do have some experience in house ? hold. I love cleaning and don't mind to help with some home works. Looking for area around Russell Square or king cross would be the best. But can travel in London.
Matea, cleaner - SW1X London

Hello, I am Matea and I am seeking for a job that includes helping around the house. I offer cleaning, cooking, doing different chores, babysitting, dog walking etc. I am a very reliable person and I take my job responsibilities e...
Ana Karina, house keeper in Purley CR8

I am an enthusiastic, active and really hardworking person, I learn easily and take every day to learn new things. I am honest and easy-going. I have been living in London for 4 months and I am working as Aupair, I 'm looking for some...
Maia, ironing in New southgate

I am Maia 30, I am well organized, punctual, have high degree of responsibility, can offer high quality service. Speak English, Portuguese, Russian, Georgian is mother tongue. have experience In Portugal For 1-2 years. Did practically e...
Emma, house keeper in Barnet EN5

I'm 23 years old and teach Media at Barnet and Southgate college, so I have a DBS check and have worked with young adults and children during my work experience and training. I am trustworthy and friendly and have cared for pets, childre...
Yael, cleaner in Putney SW15

We are getting married and looking for a way to earn some extra money! I grew up in a big family so was hands on with house tasks from an early age. Happy to help :)
Angelica, cleaner in London

Hello, my name is angelica I offer a wide range of services including the general cleaning and maintenance of the house, laundry, ironing, shopping as well as cooking and pet sitting. I am a trust worthy hard working young women, dedic...
Megha, cleaner in Southall UB1

Hi, my name is Meg. I'm looking to make some money before I head off to university next year. I have personal experience with housework - laundry, ironing clothes, cleaning and grocery shopping.
Annabel, cleaner in London EC1V

Hello, I'm Annabel and I'm 16 years old. I am willing to help maintain cleanliness in a home, whether that be washing, ironing, chasing beds, gardening or house sitting whilst people are on holiday. I am willing to go shopping to pick up...
Chelsea, cleaner in London

I am a Ballet Dancer looking for a part time job to earn extra money to supplement my living expenses. I am a responsible and mature person and I am trustworthy.