More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Home assistance, cleaning, ironing in Hull

Main cities

Amy, house keeper in Hull HU3

Hello, I am a 24 year old primary school teacher in Hull. I have a full driving license. I have had several previous babysitting jobs and have also held a responsible position as a playworker. I am also available to tutor children at a primary level, this can be particularly helpful for English and Maths. I also play the clarinet and can give lessons in this and music theory. I’m a qualified Paediatric First Aider (certificate held), I’m DBS checked (formally CRB) and I hold a fu...
Adriana, ironing - HU5 Hull

Hi, I am Adriana and when you are too busy or you just don't like to do something, I would be happy to help you! If you need me, please contact me.
Olivia, ironing in Hull HU3

I am able to cook clean iron and house sit ad I am able to to these thing already and quite often so I am able to clean very well and good I am able to cook very good as I am baking in my own I am good at ironing because i iron not only my own clothes but my family and friends ad for the cleaning and house sitting so I will be taking good care of your house and thing because I am self independent through out my life and continuing to carry on as to do it with other people homes
Paige, cleaner in Hull HU8

I am only 15 but if you email or message me on willing to answer any worries or concerns you may have
Georgia, cleaner in Hull

My name is Georgia , I am a confident 16 year old who is looking for a job helping out others. I am active, mature and calm in challenging situations, I always put the safety of myself and others first. Giving myself enough time to get my job done and make sure I do it to the best of my ability. I manage to get around Hull to different locations, on bus, taxi or bike if near enough to my home.I am not afraid of asking for help when I don't understand something, however I rarely have to as I ...

Hi my name is Samantha, I'm 25 years old and love to care and be friends with anyone who needs help. I do love to cook so i have no problem cooking or baking fun foods. I can do your shopping for you and take you along i don't mind either way be nice to take you with myself. i have previous experience cleaning so i have no problems cleaning or ironing when you need it just let me know what you need and I'm here to help you. I have some experience in cleaning but the rest I do at home. I...
Charley, house keeper in Hull HU8

Hey my name is Charley I’m sixteen years old I offer house hold help, shopping help and jobs like that I haven’t had any professional experience but I’ve helped a lot in my house so I understand what to do I’m willing to learn all the new skills and things a family would like me to have. I am dedicated kind and patience i will always be professional and I’m open to new experiences. I’d love to help out a family the best I can.
Mariana, cleaner - HU8 Hull

Hi, my name is Mariana I am 17 years old. I like to keep the house clean and make sure everything is tidy and nice. I basically would do whatever you ask me to, so you can come home to a nice clean house. I am a fun loving honest person. My experience is basic I basically clean my house everyday.

I help around the house a lot and know how to fulfil necessary tasks around the house. I am friendly, helpful and caring and am just looking to help people out.

I am a honest carer and cleaner and been a carer for 25 years

My name is Clair I am 17 years old I study childcare I have a home tutor though I love kids and love looking after them I am always haply to help anyone