More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Yorkshire, East (North Humberside) home help, housework, cleaning and ironing.

Yorkshire, East (North Humberside), major cities:

Housekeeper Hull
Amy, house keeper in Hull HU3

Hello, I am a 24 year old primary school teacher in Hull. I have a full driving license. I have had several previous babysitting jobs and have also held a responsible position as a playworker. I am also available to tutor children...
Adriana, ironing - HU5 Hull

Hi, I am Adriana and when you are too busy or you just don't like to do something, I would be happy to help you! If you need me, please contact me.
Olivia, ironing in Hull HU3

I am able to cook clean iron and house sit ad I am able to to these thing already and quite often so I am able to clean very well and good I am able to cook very good as I am baking in my own I am good at ironing because i iron not only ...
Paige, cleaner in Hull HU8

I am only 15 but if you email or message me on willing to answer any worries or concerns you may have
Georgia, cleaner in Hull

My name is Georgia , I am a confident 16 year old who is looking for a job helping out others. I am active, mature and calm in challenging situations, I always put the safety of myself and others first. Giving myself enough time to get ...

Hi my name is Samantha, I'm 25 years old and love to care and be friends with anyone who needs help. I do love to cook so i have no problem cooking or baking fun foods. I can do your shopping for you and take you along i don't mind ei...
Charley, house keeper in Hull HU8

Hey my name is Charley I’m sixteen years old I offer house hold help, shopping help and jobs like that I haven’t had any professional experience but I’ve helped a lot in my house so I understand what to do I’m willing to learn all the ne...
Mariana, cleaner - HU8 Hull

Hi, my name is Mariana I am 17 years old. I like to keep the house clean and make sure everything is tidy and nice. I basically would do whatever you ask me to, so you can come home to a nice clean house. I am a fun loving honest per...

I help around the house a lot and know how to fulfil necessary tasks around the house. I am friendly, helpful and caring and am just looking to help people out.

I am a honest carer and cleaner and been a carer for 25 years

My name is Clair I am 17 years old I study childcare I have a home tutor though I love kids and love looking after them I am always haply to help anyone