More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Norfolk home help, housework, cleaning and ironing.

Norfolk, major cities:

Housekeeper Norwich
Housekeeper Great Yarmouth
Housekeeper King's Lynn
Housekeeper Thetford
Housekeeper Bowthorpe
Housekeeper East Dereham
Housekeeper North Walsham
Housekeeper Cromer
Housekeeper Caister-on-Sea
Housekeeper Fakenham
Jordan, cleaning man in Great yarmouth

hi my name is jordan im looking for work im very useful around the house i offer cleaning, gardening, decorating and other stuff aswell i would say im best at gardening and cleaning i do not have any experience except helping my nan and...
Ellen, cleaner in Winterton-on-sea NR29

Hi, I am Ellen! I am 19 years old and live in the Great Yarmouth area. I offer general house hold cleaning duties, ironing, cooking, shopping and house sitting. I don't have any professional experience, however, I clean the my parent...
Esmee, cleaner in Snettisham PE31

Hello! My name is Esmee, I speak English, I'm 24 years old. I'm a full time Support worker who works for people with a variety of Learning Disabilities and caring for those who also have Mental Health conditions. I work as a suppor...
Keira, moving help in Norwich

Hi, my name is Keira, I am 16 years old I have had a lot of experience with looking after my home, and other family and friends homes as well. I have always recieved positive feedback. I would love to offer help to others as well!...
Laura, ironing in Norwich NR2

I am offering my services for all household tasks on a full time or part time basis. I have extensive housekeeping/cleaning experience having worked in a professional capacity in similar roles for a combination of 7 years. My most pre...
Vicky, house keeper in Norwich NR2

As a very experienced nanny housekeeper I am happy to take on many different tasks with confidence and care. I look upon myself as a very active mature nanny, my two sons have grown up and left home, yet family is still the most importan...
Holly, cleaner in Great yarmouth

My name is Holly and i am 16 years old and 17 in July. i love helping other people out if they need someones help (especially around the house! The only experience i have is when my sister was always at work and needed someone to look ...
Jessica, cleaner in Great yarmouth NR30

Hello im a 28 year old married mother of a two year old son, I am looking for part time work. I am currently training to be a teaching assistant also studying for a diploma in childrens studies. I am qualified in health and safety in...
Charlotte, cleaner in Wiggenhall st peter

I love to clean! I like things nice and clean and tidy - I am very efficient and provide a good service. I will not be satisfied until it is spotless! I have experience of cleaning for a family member on a regular basis. I enjoy househol...
Amy, cleaner in Norwich

I'm a 21 year old girl, who's looking for a job. I run my own house so know how to keep a house tidy and clean. I'm originally from Liverpool. It moved to Norwich in May.
Megan, house keeper in Little ellingham

Hello, my name is Megan, I am a reliable and hard working person. I am currently looking for more families/households who require some help to fill my spare days in the week with. I already work for 3 families doing a range of jobs from ...
Esther, ironing in Westwick

Hi! I'm Esther and I am from Spain. When I was there, I was a cleaner for more than 2 years so I'm very well cleaning and ironing. I love cook so I can cook and I can do some spanish recipes too.
Toni, ironing in Norwich NR3

Hi, My names Toni, I'm 17 years of age. I can cook, clean, iron, budget, shop and complete all of the basic day to day activities, at a well maintained, officiate level. I am an independent, matured young adult. I have lived away from...
Zoe, cleaner - NR4 Keswick

I have experience as a chef, waitress, cleaner and housekeeper, and have worked over 8 years in hospitality. I have been gardening as a hobby since I was a child, have helped my grandfather who is a gardener. I have housesat three times...
Nicola, house keeper in South wootton PE30

I love to clean and care for someone. I am able to take someone shopping and be there companion. I can do general gardening which I find very therapeutic as I do the cleaning.