More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Nottinghamshire home help, housework, cleaning and ironing.

Nottinghamshire, major cities:

Housekeeper Nottingham
Housekeeper Mansfield
Housekeeper West Bridgford
Housekeeper Sutton in Ashfield
Housekeeper Worksop
Housekeeper Arnold
Housekeeper Hucknall
Housekeeper Kirkby in Ashfield
Housekeeper Newark-on-Trent
Housekeeper Retford
Molly, cleaner - NG24 Newark-on-trent

My name is Molly and I am 20 years old. I live in Nottinghamshire and am currently studying Primary Education at university in Leeds, where I have just finished my first year! Although I have only lived on my own for a year, I have bee...
Salwa, house keeper in Nottingham NG1

Let me introduce myself: my name is Salwa I am 21 years old I'm a French student staying for a year in Nottingham to be a language assistant for the Redhill academy. I work 12 hours per week and I am looking for some extras so I thought ...
Michelle, cleaner - NG16 Eastwood

Hello I'm Michelle. I currently have a lot of spare time. And I enjoy keeping busy. I'm very active . I have one little girl who is at school full time. I enjoy all forms of house work. Which I'm very good at making any home s...
Katherine, cleaner in Newark-on-trent NG24

My name is Kate and I am a mum and presently a part-time teacher. I am looking for flexible work to fit around my 10 year old's childcare so if you have any odd jobs or regular tasks to be completed they would be the perfect job for me. ...
Grace, cleaner - NG21 Edwinstowe

Hello, my name is Grace and I am 17 years old currently in further education at a nearby private school. Due to it now being the summer holidays, I am looking for a local job for the next 2 months amongst other things such as learning to...
Nikita, cleaner in Mansfield NG18

I would like to help out if and when I am needed. I am a nice loving person.
Desi, house keeper - NG7 Nottingham

Hello, I am a Bulgarian girl, 27 years old, recently moved to Nottingham and looking for a regular job in the city. I am a responsible person, always willing to learn in areas where I may be lacking. I have had experiences in hou...
Judzia, cleaner in Market warsop NG20

my names Judzia but prefer being called Zia. I can house sit , do house hold tasks (including ironing), help with shopping and moving. I'm reliable , hard working , organised and punctual. my experience is personal at home and members of...
Leandra, house keeper in Nottingham NG7

Cooking and cleaning was what I grown up with. Moving to a new country with my and brother was not an easy task so my mum would depend on me when she would work 3/4 jobs a day. I would stay home and do that I needed done so that would...
Sarah, house keeper in Nottingham

I'm a 19 year-old french girl who came to England so as to study violin making. I live in Nottingham for the moment. I love to work with my hands and I'm a very tidy person. I'd like to be able to afford a part of my student life and ...
Natalia, house keeper - NG7 Nottingham

I'm polite, responsibility and hard working person. I am a little perfectionist and I like how something is done right, for example cleaning. I help and also helping all the time my mother, grandfather's extended family or even a neig...
Rosa, cleaner - NG9 Beeston

Hello, my name is Rosa and I am 28. I attended Secondary School of Classics studies and this year I took a Master's degree with honors in Historical Studies (M.A.) at the University of Palermo. Since my parents have always worked, I t...
Alexis, ironing in Mansfield NG18

I am willing to help out around the house for pretty much any reasons - cooking, cleaning, basic repair work, dusting, ironing, doing laundry, washing walls/skirting boards, hoovering, organizing (pantries, closets, etc). There is nothin...
Meagan, house keeper in Nottingham

I am a self-motivated, energetic and hardworking Cleaner with extensive experience when it comes to cleaning . I work effectively by myself( Its the way I like it)
Laura, cleaner in Mansfield woodhouse NG19

i am 20 years old i have 2 years of experience as a chef and have level 3 food and safety hygiene. i have my own car so i am able to help you do shopping or simply pick something up for you if you desired. anything you need help with...