More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Oxfordshire home help, housework, cleaning and ironing.

Oxfordshire, major cities:

Housekeeper Oxford
Housekeeper Banbury
Housekeeper Abingdon
Housekeeper Bicester
Housekeeper Didcot
Housekeeper Witney
Housekeeper Grove
Housekeeper Cowley
Housekeeper Kidlington
Housekeeper Carterton
Giada, cleaner in Oxford

Hi, my name is Giada , I am an italian 24 y.o. assistant researcher of Archaeology at Hayes House in Oxford. I offer my services as maid, of any kind of help you may need. I am a clean, hard-working and punctual person, and I do not h...
Lauren, ironing in Oxford OX1

Bonjour ! Je suis étudiante et à la recherche de quelques activités qui peuvent m'aider à payer mes études et mon loyer. Venant d'une famille nombreuse, il a toujours été important de s'occuper des tâches ménagères à la maison, depu...
Devon, house keeper in Witney

Hi I'm Devon 24 and currently living in Bampton. I have my own car and I am willing to travel any questions send me a message :)
Jade, ironing - OX16 Banbury

I am a 16 year old girl, however I am a very mature teenager. I have been given many responsibilities throughout the last few years such as ironing for my family, doing the house work and other things around the house. I can offer pretty...
Ludovica, ironing in Oxford OX1

Ho esperienza di un anno a Londra come ragazza alla pari in cui aiutavo con le faccende di casa, dal pulire allo stirare, lavare, fare la spesa. Penso sia un bel modo per mettersi a disposizione degli altri e guadagnarsi qualche soldo ch...
Jesy-louize, house keeper in East challow OX12

I like to help people out, I have experience in engineering and electronics! I am good at fixing things and dismantling them safely.I have home experience with housework.I like to iron and Hoover 😊 I am a great organiser and mover.I real...
Katherine, cleaner in Ambrosden

I would love to lend a hand either around your home or in other areas. I am able to cook, clean and do anything you want.
Kyla, house keeper in Banbury

My name is kyla and im 16 years old. Although I'm still quite young I am very mature for my age. Since I finished school in the middle of June 2014 I haven't really had a lot to do so I began cleaning and doing things around the house ...
Harley, cleaning man in Watchfield

Hi. I'm Harley, a 16 year old boy looking for work. I like to help out others and I think this may be a nice way of earning some money for myself. I offer services such as House Sitting, Gardening, help moving house, etc. I'm quite...
Grace, ironing - OX10 Cholsey

I'm 14 but help at home with ironing, Cleaning, cooking, gardening, etc all the time. I also enjoy helping people and have done household work for family.
Liz, gardener - OX6 Ambrosden

I am a Mother of 4 kids.Me and my Family life in ambrosden. I am 33 years old and married to Army Soldier.We get posted here to ambrosden for 3 years.I am excitied to help People arround my area. I love Garden Work, i would Love to help...
Vanessa, cleaner in Stonesfield

My name is Vanessa I'm 33 years old I am Brazilian I live in Stonesfield 2 years and still do not speak English well, but I'm studying for that to happen, I'm married and have a 15 year old son, I love children and animals, I adapt easil...
Sarah Michelle, house keeper in Banbury

Hello, I am an English graduate with time available to offer my help and support. If you would like someone to accompany you, or run errands, weed the garden, or provide support, I'm your lady. Please get in touch. Sarah
Andreea Ionela, cleaning man - OX16 Banbury

My name is Andreea . I am from Romania . They are aged 16 years old and live with my boyfriend in Banbury . Looking for something part-time job or help in cleaning the house. I can handle housework very well, and I really like to do...
Rossella, cleaner in South hinksey OX1

Sono una ragazza di 19 anni volenterosa e solare in cerca di lavoro. Cerco lavoro come babysitter o pulizie di case. Ho avuto esperienze di pulizia solo nell'ambiente domestico di famiglia e di parenti. Nell'ambito bambini ho un'e...