More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Home assistance, cleaning, ironing in Banbury

Main cities

Housekeeper Oxford
Housekeeper Abingdon
Jade, ironing - OX16 Banbury

I am a 16 year old girl, however I am a very mature teenager. I have been given many responsibilities throughout the last few years such as ironing for my family, doing the house work and other things around the house. I can offer pretty much any service you are looking for without any hesitation. My previous experiences include working around the house but also working for family friends and families in my area. I am able to work flexible hours for when you need me. If you are struggling w...
Kyla, house keeper in Banbury

My name is kyla and im 16 years old. Although I'm still quite young I am very mature for my age. Since I finished school in the middle of June 2014 I haven't really had a lot to do so I began cleaning and doing things around the house and it turns out I enjoy and am very good at it. I'm reliable, trustworthy and put 120% into everything I do. I have a bit of ocd which is good if I'm going to be doing chores in your home it will be all done to what you want and more. I will do anything aroun...
Sarah Michelle, house keeper in Banbury

Hello, I am an English graduate with time available to offer my help and support. If you would like someone to accompany you, or run errands, weed the garden, or provide support, I'm your lady. Please get in touch. Sarah
Andreea Ionela, cleaning man - OX16 Banbury

My name is Andreea . I am from Romania . They are aged 16 years old and live with my boyfriend in Banbury . Looking for something part-time job or help in cleaning the house. I can handle housework very well, and I really like to do things. can work any day you need me, I will definitely not disappoint you are a girl that integrates quickly and do my job very well . I do not speak English but I understand perfectly well what it says.
Rita, ironing in Banbury

Well am up for a challenge and just looking to earn a bit extra at the moment. So would be keen for any house keeping jobs really. Am very energetic and I have an eye for detail.
Charli, ironing in Banbury

I'm Charli and I am more than happy to help in almost any aspect you require! Cooking, cleaning, housework, childcare, pet care etc... I am a very reliable, responsible and helpful individual. I help out around the house a lot and would love to help you too!
Jodie, house keeper - OX16 Banbury

I have lots of experience of cleaning in my current and previous jobs

I am 49 year old mum and nana I am loyal, honest, reliable and a good time keeper I adore my children and love all animals except snakes can provide references for all work I have done including house sitting and pet sitting