More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Need home assistance in Bilborough? They're here to give you a hand.

Main cities

Home Nottingham
Home Mansfield
Home West Bridgford
Caitlin, cleaner in Ilkeston DE7

Hi, my name is Caitlin . I am 19 years old, I am looking for some extra hours of work. I currently work with children which include daily tasks such as cleaning, gardening ect... I have previous personal experience in gardening, cleaning, ironing but I am willing to learn on the job!
Paris, cleaner in Ilkeston DE7

Hello, my name is Paris and I am 18 years old. If you need help with any activity or duties I am here to help! I do NOT charge highly just requesting the minimum living wage please. I offer all the services you could need.
Chloe, house keeper in Ilkeston DE7

My name is Chloe and I'm 16 years old. I will be starting college in September studying horse care and I'm looking for a job to help me out in the meantime and whilst I'm at college. I can offer pretty much anything, for example, cleaning, gardening, ironing, tidying up etc. I'm a very dedicated, friendly person who has high standards of cleanliness. I always put 100% effort into whatever task I am presented with. I live in a very busy house catering for 6 people, including me. I he...
Rosa, cleaner - NG9 Beeston

Hello, my name is Rosa and I am 28. I attended Secondary School of Classics studies and this year I took a Master's degree with honors in Historical Studies (M.A.) at the University of Palermo. Since my parents have always worked, I took care of house chores. I can offer services like ironing, doing laundry, vacuuming, cooking and cleaning. In addition, I like to do gardening, so I gladly would take care of plants. Thank you, I look forward to hearing from you in the near future. Kin...
Jyzu, cleaning man in Ilkeston

I'm a student currently studying my A Levels at Nottingham High School. Being raised as the second eldest of five brothers, I am very well aware of the responsibilities of househould chores and the such. My mum always said that an individual should learn to be independent and I'm pretty sure she only said that to seem philosophical and to get me to clean the house and wash the dishes. Regardless, I am very much capabale with doing all the standard chores and helping out with gardening, shoppi...
Laura, house keeper - NG2 West bridgford

Hello, i'm Laura i have 22 years old, . I know almost everything about clean houses, cook, etc, i'm a housewife here west bridgford, notthingham, and i am ready to help other people with the household.
Lauren, cleaner in Ilkeston

Hi my name is Lauren , I am 23 years old. I live in ilkeston and I have my own business called LSEservices. The services include cleaning and home help

I'm a 16 year old girl from Nottingham and I'm willing to work at the weekends.

I am a 17 year old student from the west Bridgford area. I am very good at many tasks. I am crafty with my hands and am great at problem solving in and around the house. My physical build allows me to move and carry heavy objects meaning I can be useful in a lot more aspects around the house.

I am 47 years old and have raised my two children. I have already helped a number of people as a personal assistant and currently run my own ironing and cleaning business.