More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Need home assistance in Coventry? They're here to give you a hand.

Main cities

Home Birmingham
Home Wolverhampton
Paige, cleaner - CV1 Coventry

Hello, I'm paige , female, and I'm very outgoing and very active. I help out around the house I have moved house before so I have experience as I helped my parent out a lot and I help my mum around the house as my mum is disabled so I help and do all the chores as I'm her carer so there isn't not job I can't help out with!
Leigha, house keeper - CV1 Coventry

I have worked in many professional households including palaces. I am happy to get my hands dirty and will get stuck in to most tasks.
Chantal, ironing in Coventry CV1

Mi chiamo Chantal, sono italiana ed ho 26 anni. Risiedo nel Comune di Valsamoggia e sono automunita. Attualmente mi occupo di pulizie domestiche per una famiglia di Bazzano. Per qualsiasi informazione resto a disposizione. Chantal
Shazia, cleaner in Coventry CV1

My name is shazia. I can offer to look after your house as best as I can. As being the eldest in the family I take the biggest role in cleaning and looking after my own house and I feel I would be perfect in looking after your house :)
Petra, house keeper in Coventry CV1

I was doing some housekeeping while being an au pair for six months. Recently I have been doing a cleaning and housekeeping in a hotel.
Emma, house keeper - CV1 Coventry

i am a twenty year old criminology student studying at coventry university. i am from a big family of eight brothers and sisters and have a lot of experience with house work as i regularly help my parents out around the house. i have also some experience with cleaning accommodation at my previous job. I am willing to various jobs round the house such as cleaning, hoovering, ironing, change bedding, washing, gardening, house sitting and cook.
Olivia, ironing in Coventry

15 year old female. I take care a lot at home so I am totally willing to help others. From rugby area:)
Kylea, house keeper in Coventry

I am Kylea and I am 18. I'm currently looking for a full time job where I am able to put day to day skills to use. I can help with shopping, cleaning houses or even just feed your pets whilst you're away. I am available full time as I meantioned so I'd be on call whenever you need me
Letícia, house keeper in Coventry

Hi, I'm Leticia, 28 years old I’m living in Coventry , I have a lot experience with Cleaner and house sitter. I worked in New Zealand as a Cleaner( I did house family, and holiday house, offices as well. I could help with cleaning and prepare some meals to the elderly. My main qualities are work under pressure, hard working and proactive.

I am 20 years and i am a friendly and energetic individual where i love to help everyone with anything tats needed to help.
Kalisy, moving help in Coventry

Ready to work anytime I love helping people and shopping is my thing get in touch

I am 17 years old, have been helping around the house for my mum or my aunties

I'm a very helpful, sensible person. I love helping people no matter what. I'll be more than happy to help anybody

Looking for experience, so willing to help do anything that needs to be done