More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Cumbria: need help at home? They're here to give you a hand.

Cumbria, major cities:

Home Carlisle
Home Barrow-in-Furness
Home Kendal
Home Whitehaven
Home Workington
Home Penrith
Home Ulverston
Home Maryport
Home Dalton-in-Furness
Home Windermere
Jess, home help - LA14 Barrow-in-furness

Hello I'm happy to help out with shopping for someone less able in caring and trustworthy.
Kirsty-leigh, cleaner - LA14 Barrow-in-furness

Hi, I'm Kirsty and I love being a help to others. I offer help with household chores if you have no time to get around to them, help with shopping , house sitting if you are away on holiday or won't have time to do the tasks and I can a...
Stephanie, house keeper in Greenodd

My name is Stephanie. I have experience in cleaning peoples houses and also have experience in housekeeping at hotels and guest houses. I'm a friendly had polite person willing to help with general cleaning and household chores around th...
Elizabeth, ironing - LA12 Ulverston

I Vlcan help out with any home chores.
Maria, cleaner - LA14 Barrow-in-furness

I don't have professional experiences in cooking or ironing only personal I'm willing to negotiate a rate

Im sorry I have put my details in wrong section please don't hold this against me thank you its in my rates box I think 9 pounds is a fair amount and I can be comfortable with this amount. and I can earn it .my name is Alana and I can ...
Shelby, cleaner in Barrow-in-furness LA14

I am an 18 year old girl, who is looking to help families who need support or help with home services. I am a confident, hard working women. I offer day to day jobs, ironing, washing etc. House sitting, cooking etc. I have had home care ...

A 23 year old woman with my own home that I keep clean. I understand the difficulty of keeping on top of tasks when having a busy working life or with limited mobility. Therefore I am offering help to those who need it in the evening...
Aurora, gardener in Ambleside

My name is Aurora , I am a good and honest person, I can help you with any kind of work and homework and not only.I have my own car so I can bring the kids to school and also pick them up.I can also help shopping.I am a good gardener as...

I am a 53yr old fit female, willing to take on general household duties such as cleaning the home, ironing, shopping. I take great pride in my work and am trustworthy and conscientious. I am currently working in retail, with ten years ex...