More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Need home assistance in Healing? They're here to give you a hand.

Main cities

Home Cleethorpes
Home Immingham
Home Humberston
Courtney, house keeper in Grimsby

My mum has a love for her garden and i love helping out, getting my hands dirty. i love to clean i have my own place and my mum thinks i have OCD a little. i love to cook i did food technology in school and got grade C. my main love for cooking is making cakes. House Hold tasks i will do anything you ask me too.
Charlotte, ironing in Grimsby

I am currently a student and will be starting college in September, so I am looking for jobs to do in my free time. I offer all services, including household tasks such as cleaning and shopping help, as well as assistance moving homes. I am trustworthy and reliable and respectably good at jobs such as cleaning, due to my experience doing household chores growing up at home, eg. washing dishes and cleaning the kitchen sides, hoovering and polishing and tidying my room, and other pottering jobs.
Yasmin, housesitter - DN34 Grimsby

My name is Yasmin . I am 16 years old and I'm looking for some extra pay. I am a very trustworthy and reliable person and am available to work on most occasions. I am available to keep an eye on your house and look after if while you are away or help you with your shopping if necessary. I enjoy shopping greatly and will happily go get your shopping for you if you are unable to. I am also happy to look after your house while you are away and making sure it is safe and doing any small jobs you...
Diane, house keeper in Grimsby

Hi im Diane. I offer all housekeeping duties, being very clean and tidy. Having secretarial skills, i am very organised and methodical. I have lots of experience and skills in many different areas, and can take the burden off busy parents, being kind and generous and willing to help anybody in any way i can. I have five years experience as a nanny abroad, and also worked with special needs children in a school, participating in after hours activities. I have also done lots of volunta...
Emma, house keeper - DN35 Cleethorpes

Hello! My name is Emma and I am a 21yr old female from Cleethorpes. I am an enthusiastic, reliable and friendly worker looking for work in the local area. I am an organised and tidy individual and household chores are something I would be able to offer to a high standard. I have lived independently for 3 years whilst studying in Lincoln but am now currently living at home in Cleethorpes. I am a creative character and have just completed my University degree in Photography and F...
Jaime Leigh, house keeper - DN40 Immingham

I'm a 19 year old female student trying to earn some money to continue with my studies. I have lots of family experience with housework with my grandparents, whom I will help with their housework due to them struggling with it. I am happy to graft hard and many of my friends joke I have OCD when it comes to cleaning, and I don't see the point in doing things if you are not going to do them properly. I happy to help out with most housework (disclaimer - I'm terrible at ironing).

have had a lot of cleaning experience love gardening as long as its not to bigger job , havebeen cleaning for the same lady for 17years just like another mum really , i am 55 years old and like this sort of work .

available for general help around the home.
Amelia, house keeper in Cleethorpes DN35

I generally do a lot at home cooking Cleaning moving things helping my family and friends if you tell me to do a task I'll always put my mind to it and complete and if I ever have an issues I'll always come tell you or ask for help if needed and I've also looked after a lot of family friends homes too and helped people move
Daria, ironing in Grimsby

I'm reliable and well organised young person that have personal experience in household tasks and cooking. I also gained experience while working as childcare provider and care assistant.

I am available to take anyone shopping , do housework or laundry. I have been a housekeeper and I also look after one elderly gentleman at their home already on way week.

Hi my name is Sara with plenty of years of cleaning exsperiance and ironing

My name is Naomi and I am 16 I am currently studying animal care level 2 diploma at Grimsby institute and I love to help out in any way I can with cleaning, cooking and general household stuff.

Im very hard working and love being busy all the time!