More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

North Eart Lincolnshire: need help at home? They're here to give you a hand.

North Eart Lincolnshire, major cities:

Home Cleethorpes
Home Immingham
Home Humberston
Home Waltham
Home Laceby
Home Healing
Home Wold Newton
Home Grimsby
Home Great Coates
Home Bradley
Courtney, house keeper in Grimsby

My mum has a love for her garden and i love helping out, getting my hands dirty. i love to clean i have my own place and my mum thinks i have OCD a little. i love to cook i did food technology in school and got grade C. my main love for...
Diane, house keeper in Grimsby

Hi im Diane. I offer all housekeeping duties, being very clean and tidy. Having secretarial skills, i am very organised and methodical. I have lots of experience and skills in many different areas, and can take the burden off busy p...
Emma, house keeper - DN35 Cleethorpes

Hello! My name is Emma and I am a 21yr old female from Cleethorpes. I am an enthusiastic, reliable and friendly worker looking for work in the local area. I am an organised and tidy individual and household chores are something ...
Jaime Leigh, house keeper - DN40 Immingham

I'm a 19 year old female student trying to earn some money to continue with my studies. I have lots of family experience with housework with my grandparents, whom I will help with their housework due to them struggling with it. I am happ...

have had a lot of cleaning experience love gardening as long as its not to bigger job , havebeen cleaning for the same lady for 17years just like another mum really , i am 55 years old and like this sort of work .

available for general help around the home.
Amelia, house keeper in Cleethorpes DN35

I generally do a lot at home cooking Cleaning moving things helping my family and friends if you tell me to do a task I'll always put my mind to it and complete and if I ever have an issues I'll always come tell you or ask for help if ne...

I am available to take anyone shopping , do housework or laundry. I have been a housekeeper and I also look after one elderly gentleman at their home already on way week.

My name is Naomi and I am 16 I am currently studying animal care level 2 diploma at Grimsby institute and I love to help out in any way I can with cleaning, cooking and general household stuff.

Hi my name is Sara with plenty of years of cleaning exsperiance and ironing