More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Hertfordshire: need help at home? They're here to give you a hand.

Hertfordshire, major cities:

Home Watford
Home Hemel Hempstead
Home Stevenage
Home St Albans
Home Cheshunt
Home Welwyn Garden City
Home Hoddesdon
Home Letchworth
Home Hitchin
Home Borehamwood
Vanessa, house keeper in Rickmansworth

I have started general housework since I was 6 years, including ironing, cleaning bathroom, cooking etc. I can hand wash items if there is anything required a hand wash instead of machine wash.
Louisa, cleaner in Cheshunt EN8

Hey! I am called Louisa and I am 14 years old.I have a quite a good skill at cooking and very good at cleaning and shopping.I normally do all the tasks at home and help my mum a lot with the chores.I also have a mature and responsible mi...
Chloe, cleaner - SG1 Stevenage

Hello, I love helping wherever I can, if I'm able to do it or even think I can do it I'm willing to give it a go. Where it's been me and my mum most of my childhood I've had to step up and learn a lot of things to look after a home so no...
Tracey, house keeper in Ayot st lawrence

My name is tracey I am a honest and hard working individual
Kira, ironing in Stevenage

I'm Kira I have listed a variety of things I can offer. I have had some cleaning experience from working with a company and helping at home. I love music and anything creative.
Lisa, house keeper in Hatfield

I am 15 years old student, can work part time on Saturdays – Sundays, after school (6 pm) or half term. I have been helping round my parents house.
Justine, ironing - AL2 Park street

Hi there, I'm Justine a 24 french girl currently living in St Albans (Chiswell Green). I'm a talkative, funny and sociable person, but I know to be serious when it's necessary (master degree in corporate law and M&A)! I would lov...
Sabina, cleaner in St albans AL1

I had been a live-in au-pair for the last two years what included also looking after the house and doing housework, e.g. ironing, doing the laundry, cleaning etc.
Agnieszka, moving help in Broxbourne

HELLO I AM 35 years.I AM VERY FRIENDLY PEOPLE AND HARD WORKING .DEEP CLEANING YOURS HOUSE .

I have been a mum for nearly 9 years and have run a household single handedly since 2015. I am able to help with shopping, house sitting, gardening and most other things and even some diy.
Megan, cleaner - EN11 Hoddesdon

My name is Megan I'm 21 years of age. I currently work at marks and Spencer's.

I am a motivated energetic young person who enjoys working in a fast paced environment. I am a confident self-starter who interacts well with people from all backgrounds. I am looking for a post where I can build on my employment skil...

hi i am callum wood i am 14 years old looking to earn some money i thought this would be a good thing to do to help. i am a nice person always willing to help i can do most things round the house as i am growing up with a family of a ...

I really enjoy helping people

Im willing to help with many different tasks