More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

North Ayrshire: need help at home? They're here to give you a hand.

North Ayrshire, major cities:

Home Irvine
Home Kilwinning
Home Largs
Home Saltcoats
Home Ardrossan
Home Stevenston
Home Kilbirnie
Home Beith
Home Dalry
Home West Kilbride
Chloe, cleaner - KA13 Dalgarven

Hi my name is Chloe, I am 19 years old and would like to offer you my services. I complete household tasks such as hoovering, cleaning dishes, dusting, making the beds, laundry etc. I also do ironing, helping with shopping and house ...
Emma, house keeper in Irvine

Hi, My name is Emma, I'm 28 years old and would love to help you in your daily needs. There's nothing more than coming home to a pile of dishes, stacked up laundry? Well I can make sure your house is spick and span when you come in....
Amy, cleaner in Beith

I have done house sitting for the past 3 years. I can provide references and I enjoy doing general daily duties such as shopping, hoovering, light cooking, tidying, ironing, shopping etc
Shannon, cleaner - KA13 Kilwinning

I love to clean and tidy and help around the house doing multiple tasks, it's something I have always loved and enjoy doing, I am good with house hold pets as I used to have many throughout my life so far, I also can give assistance with...
Laura, cleaner - KA12 Irvine

I have experience as a housekeeper doing everyday household chores from cooking ironing too cleaning I have a very high standards when it comes to cleanliness I am quite good at diy and can usually turn my hand to most things I am relia...

I have a lot of household skills such as budgeting as well as doing basic home care skills such as ironing, cooking, cleaning. I am also capable of helping with laying flooring, rearranging of furniture and shopping as it is all skills I...

I'm 17 and I love to tidy and clean. I can polish, hoover, mop and do dishes as well as washing. I'm polite and I follow instructions and can do basic handy work like putting up a shelf or picture. My experience consists of doing chores ...

I love cleaning, ironing and general housework.

i enjoy doing all these activities as I have my own ironing and cleaning business which I have had for 2 years, I also contribute a lot to my family's gardens such as keeping on top of grass cutting and weeds etc