More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Need home assistance in Urmston? They're here to give you a hand.

Main cities

Home Manchester
Home Bolton
Home Stockport
Lucía, house keeper in Salford

A reliable and energetic worker with personal housekeeping experience offers the following skills: -Comprehensive knowledge of safety and hygiene practices and regulations -In-depth knowledge of cleaning methods. -Proven commitment to providing a high standard of care and concern to senior residents. -History of been able to work independently towards task completion and achievement of quality standards. -Personal reputation as an individual of high ethical standards.
Issa, cleaning man in Salford

My name is Issa, I am an architecture student. I am applying for this job because it is something I know I am good at. I am an independent and responsible person. I love everything around me to be clean and organized, maybe that has to do with the fact that I study architecture where the visual esthetic matters. Or maybe it has with the fact I grew in a household where if I needed something I had to do it myself. Anyhow, now I need to make some money and I thought there is no better way to do...
Molly, house keeper in Salford M6

I am a student looking for part time work. I am happy to help out with any chores / jobs around the house!! Please get in contact with me to discuss what you're looking for!
Hannah, ironing in Salford M6

I can offer any household duties, shopping errands or even house sit or dog sit to allow you five minutes of peace.
Richard, gardener in Salford

I am an 18 year old University student studying Civil Engineering at the University of Salford. I worked on a prestigious golf course cutting grass for a year and have a lot of experience in lawn care and maintenance. I have a lot of experience in maintenance and often help out in DIY around the house. I am very clean and enjoy tidying.
Sehar, house keeper in Stretford M32

I'm always available to help

Hi i am a very caring person and i would love to help and support people that need it. I live in Chorlton and i don't drive but can travel local. I am looking for a part time position if possible and that fits round my family. I am open to discuss days/ times/ evenings/weekends if quite local.
Lucie, cleaner in Ashton upon mersey M33

I am czech girl living in Manchester. I am 19 years old and I have some experience in housekeeping and e.t.c from my au-pair job. I was childminder and cleaner in London for 6 months.

I have an experience as a housekeeping and I have proffesional attitude to clean.

I am very good with animals having a cat and dog of my own , im available to cook , clean , house sit pet sit or anything you need really .

I always do shopping for my mum so I can do it to someone else