More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

West Lothian: need help at home? They're here to give you a hand.

West Lothian, major cities:

Home Livingston
Home Bathgate
Home Linlithgow
Home Broxburn
Home Whitburn
Home Armadale
Home East Calder
Home Blackburn
Home Fauldhouse
Home Mid Calder
Ashley Rose, cleaner in Mid calder EH53

Hello my name is Ashley Rose , I am 16 and a half years old and in my last year of High School starting August, I attend James Young High School. I would like to show my capability of being able to help in a household in any way asked. O...
Sonja, house keeper in Livingston EH54

22-years old Finnish environmental graduate, who has moved to Livingston to be with his partner. I am available for home anytime, both week and weekends. I offer different type of help within the house and outside. I have lots of ex...
Annaya, house keeper in Livingston EH54

My name is Annaya and I am 16 years old, I am a very responsible person who will respect you home and would love to help a family or anyone with their household chores.
Deli, house keeper in Livingston

I very love the homework. I every time cook anything to my boyfriend. I iron my boyfriend's skirts. ect. I love to work in home.
Tayler, ironing in Livingston

My name is Tayler and I am 17 years old. I can clean the house, do the ironing, help with the shopping, look after the house, help with moving and a bit of gardening. I do the ironing in my house and sometimes for other family members as...
Aidie, home help - EH53 Mid calder

I am a student aiming for a University Degree in Journalism/Teaching. I will be available to work from the end of July. I'd be able to offer services with cooking and shopping. I am qualified in Health & Wellbeing, thus qualified to w...
Fraser, cleaning man in Linlithgow

Hey, I am Fraser, currently I am 17 years old turning 18 in September. I have helped around my house with everyday tasks such as hovering, dusting and just general keeping the place tidy. I also used to run a gardening an painting busine...
Iona, cleaner - EH53 East calder

Hi I'm Iona and I'm 16 years old I am willing to help you in any way possible I am kind and work very hard You can always rely on me I am always up for a laugh and the cooperative and my friends say I am very friendly