More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Private language courses in Oxford: French, German, Spanish and more.

Main cities

Language teacher Banbury
Language teacher Abingdon
Lauren, private lessons languages in Oxford OX1

Bonjour, Je suis étudiante française à l'Université de Montréal, en Maîtrise Internationale. J'ai la double nationalité française et britannique, ce qui fait que je suis autant à l'aise en français qu'en anglais. J'ai travaillé 3 ans dans une école en France où je donnais des cours particuliers aux élèves (entre 6 et 12 ans) en français pour les enfants allophones et en anglais pour les enfants français. Je peux également donner des cours de français à des adultes, j'ai un baccalauré...
Jordan, teacher  English in Oxford

Hi there! My name is Jordan, and I'm a 23 year old female living in Oxford. I graduated from University in 2019 with a degree in Education Studies (BA Hons), and am currently working as a TA in one of Oxford's most prestigious Pre-Preporatory schools. Over the lockdown period, I decided to use the opportunity of time off to begin my own tuition services as an EAL Zoom tutor for children living in China. I am now looking to expand my tuition services to children in the UK. I am available t...
Eva, private tutor languages - OX1 Oxford

What made me decide to choose my profession was the vocation that I feel when taught others. When I finished my bachelor's degree in English Primary School teacher, I wanted to continue studying for this reason, I joint to a particular Master's degree in Bilingual Education. Therefore, I worked as English class leader, summer camp instructor, children's cheerleader and private teacher.
Giada, teacher  languages in Oxford OX1

Hi, my name is Giada , I am a part-time assistant researcher of archaeology at the University of Oxford. I worked as a history teacher and a tutor, and I like to spend a lot of time with both children and teenagers. I have a lot of experience with autistic and dyslexic children as well. Currently I am looking for a part-time job because I work at the University from Monday to Friday, 6 hours a day (I can work at mornings or in the afternoons, I can decide either way).
Ludovica, lessons languages - OX1 Oxford

Sono una studentessa universitaria, con la passione per lo studio, sto aiutando dei bambini con i compiti dai 4 ai 18 anni. Siccome ho fatto dei corsi per migliorare il metodo di studi, potrei anche insegnare a fare schemi e aiutare ad apprendere in modo più efficace. Lavoro con i bambini da un anno, oltre ai compiti impartisco lezioni di inglese siccome ho studiato e vissuto a Londra per 9 mesi e il mio livello di inglese è molto buono. Di solito lavoro con schede interattive in modo da non ...
Laura, lessons languages - OX1 Oxford

Soy una ejecutiva y consutora multilingue con amplia experiencia internacional en el mundo de los negocios y tambien llevo muchos años trabajando y formandome en neurociencias, por lo que ofrezco clases dinamicas a nivel avanzo e idealmente a ejecutivos, estudiantes y profesionales que necesiten desde perder el miedo, adquirir fluidez, mejorar la pronunciación, negociar con diferentes estilos y culturas, dar conferencias, presentaciones, tener entrevistas, presentarse en ferias, etc. Pueden...
Milena, private tutor Italian in Oxford

I come from Italy and I am Italian mother tongue. I have been living in Oxford since June to study English language. I completed a General English course at Upper Intermediate level, corresponding to CEFR B2. In Italy I worked as Secretary-General /Administrator and as Recruiter, in Human Resources area. I have a Master degree in Political Science
Marie, teacher  French in Oxford

Hey, I'm Marie. I come from Belgium so I can speak French perfectly, it's my mother tongue. I just had my graduation from secondary in June in one of the best school of my country.

Hello, I am a bilingual teacher with my mother tongue being the language of Arabic. I have taught in arabic countries and in the UK I have also taught for 10 years, children from beginners up to A-Levels. I am energetic and flexible as I am able to commute but also can provide teaching in my own home space. I am also available for personal one-on-one or group study sessions with the addition of Quranic Studies. I am enthusiastic to work as soon as possible at any time during the day, as th...

I tutored a friend's sister for her language lessons. I was a nanny for a6 year old and gave him free mandarin lessons as well.