More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Walks, playing, host family, dog boarding in ABD

Aberdeenshire, major cities:

Petsitting Aberdeen
Petsitting Peterhead
Petsitting Fraserburgh
Petsitting Inverurie
Petsitting Westhill
Petsitting Ellon
Petsitting Kemnay
Petsitting Banchory
Petsitting Turriff
Petsitting Huntly
Megan, dog walking - AB10 Aberdeen

I'm an active, friendy and caring 16 year old who currently works at armstrong boarding kennels located in cults and have been for almost a year. Before that I had done my 2 weeks work experience out at Kinmundy kennels where I took care...
Holly, dog walking - AB16 Aberdeen

Hello my name is Holly and I am an online student (which means I have lots of availability and flexibility). I have grown up around animals since I was little and have always found them to be a huge source of happiness. I have also pro...
Eloá, dog walking in Aberdeen AB11

Hello, my name is Eloá. I am 28 years old. I just moved to Aberdeen, was living in Italy before. I was born in Brazil. I had three dogs over the course of my life, all unforgettable and they provided me a lot of wonderful moments. On...
Barbara, dog walking in Aberdeen

Hello! I am a 24 year old student and pet lover from Poland. I cannot have any pets at my flat at the moment, therefore I would love to help you out by looking after yours. I grew up in a house of animal lovers that was always full of ou...
Claire, dog walking in Aberdeen

My name is Claire and I am 15 years old. I am currently unemployed and am looking for part-time jobs near to me. I am energetic, outgoing, cheerful and caring. I have no previous experience with looking after animals - apart from occasio...
Hannah, dogsitter - AB12 Aberdeen

My name is Hannah , I am 20 years of age. I currently have 1 dog, he is a Siberian Retriever (Labrador x Husky) His name is Hero and he is still a puppy at at 16 weeks (as of 30.05.16). He is extremely friendly towards both People an...
María José, host family for dog in Aberdeen

Hi My name is Maria I am looking for a part time job I love animals I have my own dog and cat I am studying I am a nanny as well I have some time free I would like to work
Isla, dog walking in Whitehills AB45

Hi I am Isla , I am 22 years old and live in Whitehills. I have my own dog who I have experience walking but would feel confident walking any type of dog. I currently work in a playgroup but have spare time and happy to help.
Caeli, animal boarding in Aberdeen

Hi, I'm a University graduate, currently studying for my PhD in Celtic. For the last year, I have been House and Pet Sitting for various clients down in Devon, looking after, dogs (all sizes), cats, horses, and sheep. I adore all anima...
Stephanie, host family for dog in Aberdeen AB25

My husband and I currently have a cat that we adopted from the SSPCA. Previously, I have owned/cared for the following animals throughout my life: >1 hamster >2 guinea pigs > 2 rabbits > 3 dogs > 5 cats I really love animals and ...
Jeanne, dog walking in Aberdeen

My name is Jeanne, half-French, half Mozambican. I am a student at the University of Aberdeen and studying Biological Sciences. From my studies, you can guess I love animals! I had two weeks of intern-ship at veterinary clinics and enj...
Amy, dog walking in Aberdeen AB24

Hi my name is Amy, i am 19 years old. I have had 2 dogs in my life while growing up, 2 hamsters, and a cat. I have experience looking after pets while friends and family are on vacation or can not look after pets themselves. I love any t...
Joviette, dog walking in Aberdeen

Your pet is safe with me, i assure you So also is your home. You will surely feel safe with me once you've met me and we've had a conversation together
Chloe, dogsitter - AB51 Kintore

Hello, My name is Chloe and I'm offering pet services. I adore animals and have always lived with them. I currently have two dogs, one of which is a puppy. I also have two hamsters. I have been around animals my whole life.. and I would ...
Kimberley, dog walking in Aberdeen AB11

Hello my name is Kimberley and I'm 23 years old. I love being around animals and would just like the opportunity to spend a bit more time in a day with different types of animals. While I was growing up I had Cat's, Russian dwarf hamster...