More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Walks, host family, animal boarding, in Aldershot

Main cities

Petsitting Basingstoke
Petsitting Gosport
Petsitting Waterlooville
Madeleine, dog walking in Cove GU14

I am a major animal lover, having owned dogs all my life, big and small, cats and a variety of rodents. Currently, I have two high energy dogs- a Corgi cross and a JRT cross. They are named Woody and Barney, and are well trained, well behaved animals- although they were not always like that! In the past I have also owned cats, degus, hamsters, chinchillas, rats, rabbits and guinea pig.
Josie, dog walking in Cove

Hi! My names Josie and I love animals!! I have always had pets my whole life as my mum worked at Heathrow Airport with the animals, I loved going there and visiting and looking after all pets! I currently have 1 dog, 2 cats, 1 kitten and fish😊 My dogs name is Romeo, he’s a staff cross Labrador, I love to take him on long walks so walkings not an issue for me! As I said I am not qualified so would change £10 per walk. I can also pet sit, come to your house and feed/ look after your pets! £7 an...
Lara, dog walking in Mytchett

'm an 18 year old first year university student with plenty of time to help others. I love animals a lot and have had many animals in the past up until this date. I am very friendly and caring to all animals and am not scared of any types of animals, being it reptiles or canines. If you choose me I will treat your animal with the same care and respect that you would treat it.
Christine, dog walking - GU12 Ash vale

Hi my name is Christine and I'm currently on maternity and have a lot of spare time and would like to put it to good use. Especially when the little one is visiting family. I have always had animals in my home from cats to rats and I love going on long walks and what better company than a dog. I currently have a cat called Luna, hamster called zoroark and a rat called Zink. My partners family also have two cats called Amy and Whinston and some fish.
Sarah, dog walking in Cove

Hiya, my name is Sarah. I have two fluffy lovely guinea pigs, I also had a dog and cat. I believe I would be the best at looking after your pets because I have a big passion about animals and looking after them and making them feel loved. I treat every animal like my own and no one ever gets left out! I also treat animals fairly
Emily, dog walking in Frimley GU16

hello, my name is Emily i am 15 years of age and i have just finished my finale year at Tomlinscote school and sixth form college i am currently doing my GCSES, i love animals they are my favourite thing expect from my family, i own a dog she is a golden retriever she is 2 years old and her name is Fizz, my home is quite big as i live on the side to create more room for our family, if you have any questions do not be afraid to give me a call
Lydia, dog walking in Farnham

My name is lydia and I am 16 years old. Ever since I was a baby I have had many pets which I take care of, walk and feed. I love animals and love to spend time with them. I have walked family friends dogs as they're on holiday or fed cats. This is all in a days for for me as I do this anyway for my own pets. Currently I have one dog, two cats and chickens. If you have any questions feel free to contact me and id be more than happy to help with them.
Sara, dog walking - GU12 Ash

Animals play a big part in my life love all animals always wiling to help
Sarah, dog walking - GU3 Normandy

I have been looking after two dogs part time. I do not work Tuesday's at present, so this gives me time to visit my other clients and take them out either separately or together.
Noelia, animal boarding - GU16 Frimley

My name is Noelia. I am au pair in Camberley. I am teacher of children in Spain. I am very responsible and polite girl. I woul like to find some extra job. I have a lot of experience with children, animals and clean. I live in this moment with a lovely England family and I help them at all.

Hi. My name is Natasha and I am 18 years old. I have grown up with dogs, cats, rabbits, fish etc. I also have a dog and cat that live with my mum at the moment. My dog is a boxer called Baxter and is 4 years old. My cat is a tabby cat called Misty and she is 12 years old. I'm more than capable of looking after animals. I'm a caring and loving person so I'm able to connect with pets. I look forward to hearing from you and I hope I can help. Thank you.
Mollie, dog walking in Farnham GU9

Hi, I'm 19 years old and I'm at university studying a BA (hons) glass ceramics jewellery metalwork athe UCA Farnham. I am a very friendly, outgoing, reliable and highly creative individual. I love animals, particularly dogs. I grew up around dogs and I had a dog for 14 years. I have also worked in a cattery.

DO YOU NEED A DOG WALKER! I’m looking for a few jobs as I’m only 14, I love animals and have had the privilege to look after a few already. I can walk animals, feed them etc. Contact me for further details or any questions Thank you.

I have dog so know what they need to.I'm ready to walk.