More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Walks, host family, animal boarding, in Blackfield

Main cities

Petsitting Basingstoke
Petsitting Gosport
Petsitting Waterlooville
Melissa, dog walking in Hythe

Due to being brought up on a farm, I have learnt the roles and responsibilities of looking after animals. From cats and dogs, to horses and cattle. These skills that I have learnt have helped me to develop as an individual. I'd like to help others by offering to look after other people's animals. Although I haven't been employed externally within the animal industry, I have grown up around it. We currently run a livery yard family business and have done successfully for 20 or so years. ...

My name is Chantelle I am 25 years old and absolutely adore animals. I currently do not have any animals at current property apart from Oliver who sometimes comes to stay (my mother in laws dog). I was brought up in a house with German shepageards, a snake called Simon, a lizard called Noah and 2 rabbits Teddy and Bear. I am looking to help families care for there animals whether it be walking them or homes visits.

Hello there, my name is Kerys and I am a seventeen year old student. I have years of experience caring for a range of domestic animals. I also have basic veterinary experience. Due to being a student, I am available the majority of the time. I am a friendly, outgoing and patient person- making me the suitable person to care for your beloved pets. Please contact me if you have any queries. Many thanks

Hi i am offering dog walking and pet sitting services. Iam friendly, flexible and tustworthy please get in touch for more information and availability.

Cities and surrounding areas: