Votre navigateur n'est pas à jour. Tophelp.co.uk peut ne pas fonctionner correctement. Mettez à jour svp votre navigateur svp 😊

La configuration graphique du site ne s'est pas correctement chargé sur votre appareil (problème CSS). Tophelp.co.uk ne fonctionnera pas correctement.

Veuillez svp nous contacter par email lily@tophelp.co.uk ou via le tchat du site pour nous signaler ce problème.

Effective

Every day hundreds of new ads.

With Confidence

Verifications, opinions, references: search with peace of mind!

...and it’s free!

Can we get in contact and meet for free? Yes it’s possible here:-)

Free!

Can we get in contact and meet for free? Yes it’s possible here:-)

Effective

Every day hundreds of new ads.

With Confidence

Verifications, opinions, references: search with peace of mind!

Hi! I'm Lauren, I'm 31 and a huge animal lover. Having recently lost our beautiful Bengal snowleopard, I would love the opportunity to look after and love another. I have had a Bassett hound, 3 cats and a springer spaniel in my life and loved each one. Please get it touch as it will help both of us. Thank you. Xx

I am good at walking any animals and while you are away on holiday or out the house i am a very reliable young person who would happly house and animal sit

Hi! I'm Lisa and I am simply an animal lover looking to care for animals in my spare time but would love to make this full time. I have one dog, three cats and a hamster of my own but still have plenty of love and cuddles to give! My pets are my world and I understand the comfort it can give to you knowing your pet is not alone all day and can get the extra care you cannot provide at that time. I have been doing this for several years for my friends and family so to do this as a job would be ...

My name is Jessica, I am polite, well spoken, well orintated and very enthusiastic. I have had experienced with looking after pets and I used to pet sit my family's dogs and cat and I used to be a pet walker. I have a dog called Bailey he is a chorky I walk him 4 times a day for about half an hour as he is only little and can't walk far but he gets out to play in the garden about 10 times a day. Please do not hesitate to contact me ☺️

Hi there, my name is Lucy, I am 20 years old and am currently in third year at university studying primary teaching! I love working with animals. I currently have two rabbits aged 4 and have had two previously who lived to the age of 9. I also have a 1 year old cocker spaniel who I love taking for long walks and playing fun and exciting games with her. I have had both warm and cold water fish my whole life. My partner currently has a 1 year old cat so I have alot of experience being around ca...

I am a 19 nearly 20 year old student about to begin studying HND year 1 Textiles at college and I am a huge animal lover! I even became vegetarian as a result of my love for animals ( I have no problem with the meat in animal feed). I currently have only two cats of my own, (a tiny all black queen and a half Maine Coon/tabby tom) who sadly are not very welcoming to other animal friends, and I have had up to 10 at once in the past, so large numbers are only more appealing! They are by far my f...

I'm a -95 born young woman from Finland. I study in Dundee (Abertay University). I'm on my second year of Psychology Honors degree. My family has had a lot of cats and dogs, so I have often looked after them, taken them for a walk, fed, played with them etc. I love animals. Even though I don't have experience of other kinds of pets, I'm sure I can handle them with a clear introduction!

My name is Vincent and I'm 15 I have two dogs one chihuahua and one boxer so I'm experienced with both big and little dogs I can take them out for hours at a time if needed and they will be fed at times specified by yourself

Hello, my name is Pavlina and I am from Czech republic. I have been living in Dundee since summer 2015. Back in Czech republic I had a guinea pig about which I took care. I tried to found out any good or bad information what He should eat or shouldn't. I was trying to make him happy life, I played with him all the time, organised his cage, buying treads or any food what he loved. Also I took care about ex-boyfriends guinea pig when his family were on holiday on other side of Czech repub...

Hi, my name is Vera and I am originally from the Czech Republic. I moved to Dundee to study at University of Abertay, however I have a lot of spare time. I have a dog back home and I definitely miss taking care of him so I would love to help someone out with walking or any kind of help connected to animals.

I'm Amy, I don't have any pets but my gran has a dog. I like to walk and feed my gran's dog. I love to play with dogs.

Hello there. Pet lovers , I can deal with most animals and diets to suit , cats dogshorses goats ect ect animal crazy lady I have 2 dogs my self and a horse and they are the sweetest. Kindest nature's , need some help call me x

Hello, my name is Alice, I'm from Brazil, I will start to study in Aberdeen and I'm looking for a job, I currently work as an Au Pair in Dundee. I have three dogs and three cats!!

Hello My name is Katriona and I am a third year criminological studies student at the University of Abertay Dundee. I attend university for around 8 hours a week so I am very much available to look after your pet. At my flat in Dundee I have two pet hamsters named Sooty and Latifa. They are dwarf hamsters and I enjoy playing with them. At my parents house (which I have only recently moved from) I have a pet dog named Shona. She is a rescue dog who is a mix between an Alsatian, Collie ...

Hi I am Lucy, 20 year old student at Abertay Dundee studying sports and exercise. I have 2 rottweiler dogs at home in Edinburgh and love them the world. I take them on walks and look after them all the time. Lexi is 12 years old and is a sweet angel, Orla is 3 and she is crazy but the best. They are loving dogs. I love music and going on walks, playing guitar, singing and going to concerts.

Hi! My name is James. I'm 20, and I've lived in France for half of my life. During my 10 years in France, I lived in the countryside with my family and we owned: -5 dogs (Black Labrador, Jack Russel, 2 Beagles and a St Bernard) -10 cats -Goldfish -Turtle -Rabbits -Hamsters -Chickens Due to this, I've developed a sincere passion for animals and am very affectionate towards them - especially dogs. I would love to make a career out of caring for animals, and I would love to make ...

Hello, I am French and have a master's degree in business law. I studied at dundee University from January to December 2018. I fell in love with Scotland and wish to stay a little longer. I have two dogs and two cats. I've always lived with animals, I also had a rabbit. So I know how to take care of animals and I love that. In addition to looking after my dogs and cats, I have already looked after other animals and visited their owner during their holidays. Do not hesitate to contact...

Hi my names rayanen I am currently a student at the university of Dundee and looking for a job while I'm there. I love pets and have two dogs at home. I have had cats before and also rodents.

I am a Psychology student at Abertay University. I have a 6-year-old dog back home (a standard Schnauzer). I also gained experience in looking after dogs by looking after my family's dogs. (Golden Retriever and a scrub)

Hi my name is Rebecca I'm 17 years old. my hobbies are caring for my horse. my pet is called tim , he is a 15.2h. he's got a great personality and a great character. he loves attention and loves getting groomed. I'm really good with animals. when i was young i was always at my grans farm with cats and dogs and took my grans 2 dogs out for a big long walks and did that every week it was great fun. thank you and would be great to hear back from you.

I love animals - I have had every animal imagine able, and have loved every minute of it. I currently live with two cats, Nikki and Jack, a bearded dragon, Hercules, and our chinchilla , Chilly. I am happy to do walking, feeding, general exercising and even just company if need be. Also happy to look after animals while you are on holiday. I could write about animals forever, so if you are looking for a genuine animal lover, please get in touch, I can provide many pictures and stor...

Hi there! I'm Jenna, I'm 18 and I'm currently studying at Abertay University. I would say that my favourite thing to do would be to play with and spend time with animals, I love them. I have two dogs of my own who I love more than life itself, Troy who is an 11 year old springer spaniel and Buzz who is a 5 year old cocker spaniel. Both of them are incredibly energetic and love to play and go exploring. My perfect day would be going on a long walk with my dogs and snuggling up on the couch wit...

My name is Danielle. I am 15 years old and looking for I job I can partake in after school hours. I have some experience with looking after cats or dogs as I have my own cat and had looked after friends and family dogs x

Hi there! I'm Rowan, I'm 19 and I've only just recently moved here from a little village near Wales. I have been caring for animals my entire life, starting with cats (2 males) who have been in my family for over a decade, moving on to looking after peoples' dogs whilst they're on holiday, as well as doing a BTEC in Animal Care in High School, which involved me having to look after dozens of different animals including: - Pigs -Chickens -Alpacas -Tortoises -Bearded Dragons and Water Drag...

My name is Amy I'm 19 years old, soon to be 20. I have a cat called poppy and love animals, would happily walk dogs/pet sit etc

I am such an animal lover, and i have had the chance to look after many animals over the past few years! From growing up with animals and always being around them I feel that I am more than capable.

Hello! My name is Elisenda Raga, I am 27 years old and I come from Barcelona. I've been living in Dundee for more than a year now. I have a dog called Rufus. He is a cocker spaniel and he is 2 years old now. Nowadays he is living in Barcelona with my sister. I am interested in take care animals like dogs and cats because I really like animals and I miss stay in touch of them, so I think that this would be a great opportunity to do it. When I was at home I used take Rufus for long walks ...

Main cities

Other ads

Cities and surrounding areas: