More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Walks, playing, host family, dog boarding in

City of Edinburgh, major cities:

Petsitting Edinburgh
Petsitting Colinton
Petsitting Currie
Petsitting Balerno
Petsitting Kirkliston
Petsitting Ratho
Petsitting Newbridge
Petsitting Morningside
Petsitting Fairmilehead
Petsitting Corstorphine
Catriona, dog walking in Edinburgh

Hi, my name is Catriona . I am 15 years old and I have a love for animals, when i was younger I had a rabbit called Charlie who unfortunately passed away. I now have a dog called Jessie, I often walk Jessie and feed her. I have had ex...
Will, dog walking in Corstorphine EH12

I am an 18 year old music student studying at St. Mary's Music School, Edinburgh as a boarder. I am studying to be a professional pianist and accompanist, and need a break from my rather stressful life! Being a boarder has meant I hav...
Anaëlle, dog walking in Corstorphine

Hi there! I am Anaëlle, a 20 years old french student girl currently living in Edinburgh! In france I had the chance to have many different animals: dogs, cats, turtles, birds, fish and even horses ! Even though I do not have a ...
Aino, dog walking - EH9 Edinburgh

I am 27 year old bubbly Finnish girl. I've always loved animals and taken care of them for all my life. I have had cat/s all my life but I do have experience from dogs as well with my family and friends. I am not afraid to walk l...
Gemma, dog walking in Edinburgh EH8

Dear Sir/Madam, My name is Gemma, I am a 19 year old, Irish student, living in Canongate, Edinburgh. I am available for home visits and walks. I have 10+ years of experience with my own cats and dogs. I currently own two cats a...
Hannah, dog walking - EH9 Edinburgh

Hello my name is Hannah. I am a trustworthy and reliable pet carer with experience of caring for dogs, cats, rodents, fish/tropical fish and horses. Please take the time to peruse through my CV and if you have any questions please do...
Sophie, dog walking in Scotland

Hi there! My name is Sophie an 18 year old veterinary student currently living in Edinburgh with a passion for the care of animals. As a vet student I am confident with handling many different types of animals. At school I attended wo...
Lauren, dog walking in Gilmerton EH17

Hi I'm lauren, although I'm only 19 I have had a lot of experience it's animals, mostly dogs and cats. I've had 4 or 5 dogs and cats over the years and have looked after them daily. Feeding, walks, play, grooming etc. I have 2 twin r...
Calvin Mathew Raja, dog walking in Edinburgh EH3

I am hardworking, cheerful and friendly first-year student currently working towards a BSc (Hons) Neuroscience degree at University of Edinburgh. I have been pet sitting for my friends and families. I have lots of experience with pets...
Amy, host family for dog in Edinburgh

I enjoy working with animals where I also have a cat and 2 rabbits.
Mattia, dog walking in Edinburgh

Hi, my name is Mattia and I am a 20 year old female with high school education at George Watson’s college. I have a dog myself, she is a toy poodle and her name is Athena. I have also previously looked after rabbits, gerbals, hamsters an...
Jessica, dog walking in Edinburgh

Im aged 17 and currently live in Leith with my mum. My future aspirations are to open my own nursary. I attended St Georges School for girls, through out all school years and left at the end of my GCSE examinations. Im known to hav...
Gabriela, host family for dog in Edinburgh EH8

I am a student from Edinburgh Uni looking for making some pocket money during the summer. Any pet welcome!
Libby, dogsitter - EH3 Edinburgh

I've grown up with cats, dogs and rabbits. I love all dogs and have experience in training puppies.
Carmen, dog walking - EH10 Morningside

I live in Edinburgh and I have a dog here and we going to walk. I can help you with your pets, i love the animals :)