More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Walks, playing, host family, dog boarding in

Cleveland, major cities:

Petsitting Middlesbrough
Brittany, dog walking in Middlesbrough

I am Brittany . I am 15 years old and I live in Middlesbrough. I have two pet dogs, Cassey, wire-haired jack Russell, and Dizzy, staff. I regularly take them on walks, along with a few other dogs in the neighbourhood. I also have 2 turt...
Ashley, dog-sitter - TS4 Middlesbrough

My name is Ashley , I am 20 years old. I have 3 pets; 2 cats called Angel and Lilly and 1 dog called Nipper. Angel and Lilly are both 3 years old while Nipper is 13 years old. Angel and Lilly are troublesome and mischievous but that is ...
Charlotte, dog walking in Middlesbrough

Hello :-) I am a very capable and all round competent person with a love for animals of all kinds and experience with most kinds. Currently my family and I have a puppy called Bonzo, he is a tri coloured Welsh Border Collie and he...
Emily, dog walking - TS4 Middlesbrough

I have always been a big lover of animals and would love to help out people by looking after there pets. I have a lot of pets in my family so I have experience and I know what to do to keep them happy, healthy and entertained.
Sarah, dog walking in Middlesbrough TS4

There has never been a time in my life when I didn't have a cat. My mother has always had cats and my grandmother always had dogs. I am comfortable and confident with every animal that I have ever met, I am often asked to take my uncles ...
Rebecca, dog walking in Middlesbrough

Hello my name is Rebecca and i am 17 years old. I have many pets as i've been growing up as i am fascinated by them. currently i have a do named buster who is a cross between a yorkshire terrier and a pattetdale, he is lovely and act's...
Simran, dog walking in Middlesbrough TS4

25 years old, live at home with my family, love animals. Have a dog myself called mason who is 4 years old I've had him since he was pup.
Kaitlin, dog walking in Middlesbrough TS4

I have 5 dogs and tropical fish of my own and I used to have finches, budgies, chickens, a hamster and pond fish. I took good interest in my animals and would love to take inetrest into some more.
Jess, dog walking in Middlesbrough TS4

I have had dogs all through my childhood and enjoy walking them and taking care of them.
Bekah, dog walking in Middlesbrough

Hello I'm Bekah I own a do and two cats I ride horses and I will look after most animals and I will offer most services

Hi I’m Leonie and I’m 17 years old. I’m looking for a place to work and saw your job opportunity. I haven’t really had much experience only from the pets I’ve had which is dogs, cats and fish’s. However I am willing and very intereste...

Hi my name is Ikkra, I am a 17 year old student and huge dog lover. I can take your dog for walks and make sure they get plenty of exercise. Your dog will always be in safe hands and their safety is my number one priority. Please don't h...

I currently have one dog (Yorkshire terrier) who is 6 years old. I am a registered cat sitter and have previously looked after cats in their own homes. I have owned hamsters, rabbits and cats in the past.

I'm kaylea I am 30 I have a snake, a dog and a fish I've owned cats, rabbits, geckos, bearded dragons, and other animals

I am Stacey and I have 2 dogs, a boxer and a shih tzu, so I have plenty of experience of caring for dogs and I often walk them so I know good areas that allows them to go for a long run. I am willing to come and pick the pet up take it...