More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Walks, playing, host family, dog boarding in

County Antrim, major cities:

Petsitting Castlereagh
Petsitting Randalstown
Petsitting Greenisland
Petsitting Whitehead
Petsitting Broughshane
Petsitting Cullybackey
Petsitting Templepatrick
Petsitting Glenariff
Petsitting Portglenone
Petsitting Cushendall
Amanda, dog walking - BT27 Drumbo

Hello! Well my name is Amanda and I'm 25 years old! I come from a good Christian background. I have very good experience as I have grew up wth animals all my life. I love dogs and cats and used to horse ride a lot when I was younger, hav...
Cherith, dog walking in Ballybogy BT53

I'm Cherith from Ballymoney. I love animals, I love walking my aunts dogs, looking after my own dogs and taking care of my cats. I have three dogs. Polly Millie and Toby. They're all toy poodles. I have 5 cats. Gizmo (Persian cat- gets...
Kyra, dog walking in Nutts corner

my name is kyra , I am currently in Lisburn tech studying level 2 animal care btec to be a veterinary nurse. I have had experience within the vets with animals for the past 3/4 years. I love working with animals and children and I would...
Kelly, animal boarding in Templepatrick

Hello, I'm Kelly! I absolutely love animals. I have had cats and dogs my whole life and I have had a hamster too. I also have experience with rabbits and horses as I used to horse ride. I own two beautiful 13 year old Jack Russel...
Haylee, dog walking in Glengormley BT36

I have had many pets over the years ranging from fish to lizards to dogs I miss having pets so would love to look after yours!

I love animals, I enjoy playing with them, especially dogs, i can walk them, feed them, play with them, everything.

Kept all sorts of animals

I'm a 20 year old student and I love animals. I myself have a dog and often take care of my sisters dog when she is busy. I love animals and enjoy playing and taking care of them!

I am a 15 year old girl who adores animal have two dogs Chicco and Toby and a cat called missy would love more but mum says no!. I live in a bungalow out in the country so plenty of room and lots of nice walks.