More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Walks, playing, host family, dog boarding in DEN

Denbighshire, major cities:

Petsitting Rhyl
Petsitting Prestatyn
Petsitting Denbigh
Petsitting Ruthin
Petsitting Rhuddlan
Petsitting Llangollen
Petsitting Dyserth
Petsitting Corwen
Petsitting Bodelwyddan
Petsitting Henllan
Cassidy, dog walking - LL21 Corwen

Hello animal momma and dads, i myself have lots of animals and would love to help you with yours. I've grown up with animals since i was little and have such a big passion for them. I would look after your animal as if its my own, to tre...
Toni, dog walking in Denbigh

My name is Toni , I am a fun, outgoing, enthusiastic and friendly individual who enjoys looking after animals mainly dogs or cats. On a personal level I have two border collie dogs, two cats and sixteen pet chickens. I have dogs and cat...
Megan, dog walking - LL19 Prestatyn

I am 15 years old. I am currently studying at Prestatyn High School. I love animals, i have 2 dogs, i like to take them for a walk twice a day after school. I am offering to walk the animals, or pet sit any time after 4 on week days, and...

I am a positive, friendly and approachable individual with a real love and passion for animals. I possess a Level 3 Extended Diploma in Horse Care and Management along with three British Horse Society Qualifications. I thoroughly enjoy w...
Katie, dog walking in Bryneglwys LL21

My name is Katie and I love dogs and cats. My sister has 4 dogs of all different breeds and has recently had puppies. Due to her work commitments and holidays I regularly look after her animals over long periods. I have also looked aft...
Susan, dog walking - LL15 Ruthin

I have owned two dogs who both lived to 16 years of age. I have two cats Eve and Echo who are 9 & 18 months old. I have done house sitting, looking after the owners dogs. I am comfortable around all animals and have some experience with ...

My name is Callum , I am 23 years old and I have a fair amount of experience with a variety of different species of animals. Animals I own include 1 dog called Misty. She is an American Akita and she is lovely. I also own a variety of r...
Sam, dogsitter - LL18 Rhyl

My name is sam I have plenty of experience dealing with pets as I have spent my whole life growing up with animals. I currently have two cats of my own which I look after. My mum also get me to look after her dogs, birds and lizard whe...

My name is Danielle, I am 26 years old. Employed full time by the NHS. I am available every evening and most weekends to look after your animals, take them for walks or even look after them for the evening

I absolutely adore animals! I have three dogs of my own, snakes and a lizard and they are all well looked after and regularly walked. I would love to meet new animals and spend time with them :)

I have a lot of experience with animals. I have two cats, two dogs and 20 chickens.