More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Walks, playing, host family, dog boarding in

Glasgow City, major cities:

Petsitting Glasgow
Petsitting Carmunnock
Petsitting Partick
Petsitting Yoker
Petsitting Drumchapel
Petsitting Maryhill
Petsitting Springburn
Petsitting Shettleston
Petsitting Carmyle
Petsitting Tollcross
Tara, animal boarding in Glasgow G41

My name is Tara, I'm a recent graduate from the Art School here in Glasgow - a dog lover!
Eleanor, dog walking in Glasgow

I am an open and friendly pet owner who would like to be able to look after others pets as well. I am currently in Sixth form and so would be available after school and in the evenings. I own a dog who is 7 years old but I have also had ...
Winnie, dog walking in Glasgow

I'm a Graduate from the University of St.Andrews, and I absolutely love animals! I have two dogs myself, and used to have cats (who lived till they were 20 years old), as well as hamsters, and have also had rabbits. I get on really well ...
Kirsty, dog sitter in Glasgow

I absolutely love animals and love taking care and showering them with attention. My cat Zeus is very relaxed but I am used to all types of temperaments :)
Ujala, dog walking in Glasgow

I am a pet owner of 2 birds, I have always had birds as a pet aswell as fish. I love pets, and especially love dogs, I have always wanted a dog however with the 2 birds I was unable to get one. I would love to take care of your pets, I c...
Mischa, host family for dog - G21 Springburn

Nice to meet you! My name is Mischa. I am looking for an job in pet care in Glasgow, Scotland. I strive to be a trustworthy, flexible candidate who is, caring and reliable. I have experience with caring for a dog, along with hamsters a...
Veronica, dog walking in Glasgow

My name is Veronica and I am a High School student. Although I came to Glasgow to improve my english level the communication will not be a problem. I am an animal lover who think that giving them love and taking care of them with respons...
Victoria, dog walking - G12 Glasgow

I am 19 years old from Suffolk, England, and have moved to Glasgow to study English Literature and politics and the University of Glasgow. I was previously head girl at my sixth form therefore have lots of experience looking after studen...
Gema, dog walking - G12 Glasgow

I am very responsible person who is looking for a job. I have had a cat for many years and many friends of mine have dogs and I like so much being with them.
Naomi, dogsitter - G12 Glasgow

My partner and I are both animal lovers. We have two dogs of our own and are very keen to try our hand with other animals.
Asma, dogsitter in Glasgow

Hi, my name is Asma, I am 18 years old and been living in the UK (Glasgow) for two years.I study at college as an English learner.I am really interested in helping you and your pets.I have had a dog and small pets when I was in my own co...
Arza, cat-sitter in Glasgow G41

I am a keen animal lover who will look after your pet with the upmost love and respect. I love animals however unfortunately members in my family are allergic which is why I dont have a pet of my own.
Meritxell, dog walking in Glasgow G1

Hi! My name is Meritxell and i am 18 years old. I have always loved animals! My family has always had a lot of animals, we have had cats, sheep, pigs, hamsters, horses, dogs, birds, fish and even chickens at one point! Some people in...
Florentine, dog walking in Glasgow G12

Hi ! My name is Florentine and I love animals and would be happy to take care of yours ! I had a dog and many cats when I was a child and I would definitely know how to take care of them and give them love ! I am also a walking add...
Lauryn, dog sitter in Glasgow

My name is Lauryn I am 17 years old and I love dogs! I have a dog of my own, she is 7 months old and a Yorkshire Terrier! I am willing to look dog sit or take him/her walks!