More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Walks, playing, host family, dog boarding in GLS

Gloucestershire, major cities:

Petsitting Gloucester
Petsitting Cheltenham
Petsitting Kingswood
Petsitting Stroud
Petsitting Cirencester
Petsitting Dursley
Petsitting Churchdown
Petsitting Charlton Kings
Petsitting Coleford
Petsitting Cinderford
Lauren, dog walking in Cheltenham

Hello, My name is Lauren , I am 15 years old (so full of energy!!) and I go to All Saints Academy. I am the owner of two cats but would love to have horses, dogs, cats, the lot. I love animals and am hoping to volunteer at my loc...
Sophie, dog walking in Cheltenham

Hello, I am Sophie, I am 20 years of age and am currently a university student in Cheltenham and study Business and Management. If I had to describe myself I would say I am responsible, fun, loyal and friendly. I like to keep act...
Ersida, animal boarding in Cheltenham GL50

My name is Ersida, I'm self employed, I'm a nurse but at the moment i Don't work because I have to take care of my baby girl but I'm looking for some occasional job that i can do part time.
Roxanne, dog walking in Cheltenham GL50

Hi I'm Roxanne a trustworthy, kind and helpful 19 y/o from Cheltenham, animal lover :)
Lucinda, dog walking - GL54 Coln st dennis

Hello my name is lucinda I love animals and looking after them I have 3 dogs and 3 cats and some horses which are my sisters but I give a helping hand. I am a calm person and like to make sure the animals are healthy and well
Olivia, dog walking in Staverton bridge GL51

My name is Oliwia and I'm currently attending All Saints Academy. I'm 14 years old and so far have one pet dog (blue Staffordshire terrior) who I had for 3 years now. Before my blue staff I had precious dogs like a Labrador but have been...
Sasha-leigh, dog walking in Gloucester

My name is Sasha I am 16 years of age I have 1 cat and 2 hamsters and I love and adore pets as I have had cats all throughout my family history. I am very fond of dogs and have always wanted to do dog walking but not many people I kno...
Tiana, dog walking in Hucclecote

I have had 5 years of experience working with dogs in a well known dog's kennels in cheltenham.
Megan, dog walking - GL52 Charlton kings

Hi I'm Megan, a 26 year old drama teacher living in Charlton Kings. I am looking for pet care and pet sitting opportunities. I am currently unable to care for pets at my house but am happy to travel to you. I have grown up with cats and ...
Iffat, host family for cat - GL13 Berkeley

I am iffat and I have experience in looking at animal or pet and I have cat as well and I have lot of work experience.
Skylar, dog walking - GL5 Stroud

Hi I'm Skylar, I've recently moved to the area to study my degree in Geography. I absolutely love animals but unfortunately someone in the household has allergies! I've had animals my whole life and our 23 year old cat Ruby lives wi...
Summer, dog walking in Cheltenham

My name is Summer, and I am currently a university student. I have a pet cat called Patty, who is 6 years old. I have experience with caring for cats, walking dogs, caring for small animals, such as, hamsters, rabbits, and guinea pigs.
Grace, dog walking in Brimpsfield GL4

I have had, over the years, the pleasure of having most pets imaginable: fish, cats, dogs, horses, and more. Let me know if you need my help with pet walking or looking after (best time for me is weekends or school holidays).
Emma, dog walking - GL52 Cheltenham

I have many years experience in dealing with animals as have always had many pets living in the family home. I have owned cats, dogs, rabbits, hamsters and birds. I can also collect post, open curtains and water plants etc in your abs...
Jess, dog walking - GL1 Gloucester

Hi there. Do you have a small or large dog that needs walks you just can't give? Working 9-5 and not enough hours to dedicate to your animal(s)? Not as active as you need to be? With 12 years of personal experience in my family wi...