More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Walks, host family, animal boarding, in Gloucester

Main cities

Petsitting Cheltenham
Petsitting Kingswood
Taylor, dog walking in Gloucester

Hi all, My experience with pets are as follows: I have dogs, big dogs and so you gain a certain confidence with play and general care. I also have a rather troublesome cat who never really got over being a teenager so I'm patient with animals. I have taken care of families animals during holidays, including dogs, cats, birds, rabbits, chickens, ducks and horses. Please get in touch for more information, but I will happily talk in depth about your own needs with pet care.
Sasha-leigh, dog walking in Gloucester

My name is Sasha I am 16 years of age I have 1 cat and 2 hamsters and I love and adore pets as I have had cats all throughout my family history. I am very fond of dogs and have always wanted to do dog walking but not many people I know have dogs as pets , I can provide your dogs entertainment whilst walking mess around with him/her and make sure she/he has had all his/her energy burnt . I will treat your dog as my own and guard it with my life and make sure no harm comes of your pet.
Jess, dog walking - GL1 Gloucester

Hi there. Do you have a small or large dog that needs walks you just can't give? Working 9-5 and not enough hours to dedicate to your animal(s)? Not as active as you need to be? With 12 years of personal experience in my family with animals I will be happy to help take your dog(s) for a walk as long as they are trained and not aggressive. Although I have not been in the industry formally I have trained 4 dogs to walk which were all my families. Please get in touch with me for q...
Bethany, animal boarding - GL1 Gloucester

My name is Bethany and I'm 21 years old. Currently living in Gloucester and have a huge love for animals! Back home in Cornwall I have a dog and I cat sit for my friends regularly. I have one niece who is 11 and 2 nephews who are the ages of 8 and 3 who I adore to the moon and back.
Bethany, dog walking in Gloucester GL1

I am a student from Gloucester, able to look and walk your pets for a decent price. I currently have a Staffordshire bull terrier called Missy, she is two years old and full of energy all the time and can be quite a handful. I have been brought up around all different types of animals such as dogs, cats, birds, rats, hamsters, ferits, snakes etc.
Rhainne, dog walking in Gloucester GL1

I have has cats through out my whole life and have helped look after other cats whilst their owners are away. I have experience with dogs since the age of 5 when I walked greyhound every weekend with my dad. Thanks for your consideration.
Maisie, dog walking - GL1 Gloucester

A huge animal lover! I grew up with family dogs and cats. Sadly, I do not currently have my own pet due to where we live but I would love to get out and about to walk your four legged friend!

Hiiii my name is Gabriela and I grew up in a farm near DOURO Portugal! I love animals and I've always took care of my friend and neighbours pets! it would be a pleasure to take care of yours too
Svetlana, dog walking in Gloucester GL1

I'm Svetlana, 24 years old, from Bulgaria. I love dog's, at home i have one too 😊
Brianny, dog walking in Gloucester GL1

Hi are you looking for someone to look after a pet on short notice for when you can’t be home? I can be there. ihave looked after people’s cats before and i also have had a cat and a dog in my own home to look after. I was given a small amount of training on how to train dogs and I know what is safe to give them and what to stay away from. I always promise to keep your animal as safe as I possibly can.
Anna, dog walking - GL1 Gloucester

I have a cat and would be happy to look after/walk other animals. I have never done this so it’s something new.

I love animals. Unfortunately i can't have pets in my current residence but i have had cats in the past. I love walking dogs and playing with them. I also know how to care for horses.