More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Walks, playing, host family, dog boarding in HLD

Highland, major cities:

Petsitting Inverness
Petsitting Fort William
Petsitting Nairn
Petsitting Thurso
Petsitting Wick
Petsitting Dingwall
Petsitting Alness
Petsitting Invergordon
Petsitting Tain
Petsitting Conon Bridge
Chloe, dog walking - IV2 Inverness

Hi, I am willing to offer my services to anyone in need of a helping hand looking after their pets. I love all animals, and have a lot of experience in looking after them. I've had dogs and cats my whole life and have looked after other ...
Sophie, dog walking in Inverness

i just love animals, well to be honest i really don't like cats and other animals sometimes freak me out, but i just love dogs so much, i have two of my own and i can just never stop playing or taking them out or anything, i also just re...
Ami, dog walking - IV2 Inverness

I am a 24 year old university graduate recently moved to the Drummond area of Inverness. I grew up on a small holding and have spent my whole life looking after both small pets and farm animals. I am confident looking after multiple dogs...
Mhairi-ann, dog walking in Inverness IV2

I have always loved animals and always seemed to have a connection with them, my parents are always getting me round so I can look after there cats, rabbits and dogs when they are away on holiday. My friend who has a very anxious dog and...
Stephanie, dog walking in Munlochy

I am studying the second year of the BA (Hons) Drama and Performance degree at Inverness UHI. I am free most weekends and some days during the week, timetable for University is different each day. I have a full driving license and am the...
Caitlin, dog walking - IV2 Inverness

I am a huge animal lover, dogs in particular and have had 4 of my own throughout my whole life. I am willing to work with any size or breed of dog needing looked after. I am a kind and patient person with animals and very loving and a...
Keryn, dog walking in Inverness

I am a positive, caring individual. I have a cat at home and enjoy looking after family and friends dogs, caring for them, and taking them out for walks.
Kimberley, dog walking in Culloden

Hi my names Kimberley i am 16 years old and I am willing to offer my services to anyone in need of a helping hand looking after their pets. I love all animals, and have a lot of experience in looking after them. I've had dogs and cats my...
Kelly, dog walking - IV15 Dingwall

I am a devoted vegetarian and animal lover. I am very passionate about the love and respect given to animals, and the responsibility of their safety. I am a very caring and outgoing young individual who is looking for a job that I woul...
Diana, host family for dog in Kiltarlity

I m an experienced pet owner, dogs cats , guniea pigs, corn snakes etc I have pet sat for friends and family.I love animals and will give your pet the best care.
Daniella, dog walking in Inverness IV2

Hello my name is Daniella I have a laso Lypso 2 years old I love him very much and take very good care of him I love all animals and I love to take them for walks and play with them.i would love to hear from you and meet your pet thank...
Meiggidh, dog walking - IV3 Bunchrew

Since I was born I've always grown up with animals. I love them to bits, from cats, dogs, horses, hamsters and Guinea pigs. I have experience with all of these and would love to help!
Rebecca, dog walking - IV7 Maryburgh

I lived over in Italy where I had various different pets I cared for ranging from chickens, to horses, cats, dogs, sheep and others. I also had a dog for 14 years which I took for regular walks and cared for daily.
Anna, host family for dog in Inverness

Hello! My name is Anna and I am a 26 year old female from New Zealand. I am a New Zealand Registered Nurse and have experience working peri-opratively, surgically and medically. I have recently moved to Inverness and sadly had to sa...
Demi, animal boarding in Inverness IV2

I absolutely love dogs and have been brought up around dogs all my life. I have 2 years previous dog walking / boarding experience. This involved walking dogs, grooming them after, feeding and helping look after them when they was boardi...