More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Walks, host family, animal boarding, in Inverness

Main cities

Petsitting Fort William
Petsitting Nairn
Chloe, dog walking - IV2 Inverness

Hi, I am willing to offer my services to anyone in need of a helping hand looking after their pets. I love all animals, and have a lot of experience in looking after them. I've had dogs and cats my whole life and have looked after other animals before. If you're looking for someone kind, caring and experienced then please don't hesitate to get in touch :)
Sophie, dog walking in Inverness

i just love animals, well to be honest i really don't like cats and other animals sometimes freak me out, but i just love dogs so much, i have two of my own and i can just never stop playing or taking them out or anything, i also just really enjoy the company of dogs, just makes me relaxed and that. i would follow the owners requests, and i would just love to walk the dog(s) all the time. also i just want to help the owners out and make sure the dog doesn't start to get lonely.
Ami, dog walking - IV2 Inverness

I am a 24 year old university graduate recently moved to the Drummond area of Inverness. I grew up on a small holding and have spent my whole life looking after both small pets and farm animals. I am confident looking after multiple dogs, cats or horses as I have always lived with a large number of pets. I work Monday to Friday 8:30-4:30 so am free mornings, evenings and weekends to feed animals or for dog walking. Any questions please do not hesitate to get in touch!
Mhairi-ann, dog walking in Inverness IV2

I have always loved animals and always seemed to have a connection with them, my parents are always getting me round so I can look after there cats, rabbits and dogs when they are away on holiday. My friend who has a very anxious dog and who is not good with new people always trusted me with her wee boy for 2weeks when visiting family. I'my happy to help with anything that you need help with, due to moving into a new place that doesn't allow animals I can't take them back to mine even thoug...
Caitlin, dog walking - IV2 Inverness

I am a huge animal lover, dogs in particular and have had 4 of my own throughout my whole life. I am willing to work with any size or breed of dog needing looked after. I am a kind and patient person with animals and very loving and attentive. I hope to ensure the best care for your pet and earn your trust with leaving them in my hands to look after them. I know several lovely local areas that my own pets loved to visit and for for walks which I'm sure your pets would enjoy too when lef...
Keryn, dog walking in Inverness

I am a positive, caring individual. I have a cat at home and enjoy looking after family and friends dogs, caring for them, and taking them out for walks.
Daniella, dog walking in Inverness IV2

Hello my name is Daniella I have a laso Lypso 2 years old I love him very much and take very good care of him I love all animals and I love to take them for walks and play with them.i would love to hear from you and meet your pet thanks for listening
Anna, host family for dog in Inverness

Hello! My name is Anna and I am a 26 year old female from New Zealand. I am a New Zealand Registered Nurse and have experience working peri-opratively, surgically and medically. I have recently moved to Inverness and sadly had to say goodbye to beloved fish. I used to have a sassy Jack Russel but he died an old man before I moved. So am I am feeling very lonely on the animal front! I would be more than happy to look after your animal/s, give them lots of love, walks and treats! I do h...
Demi, animal boarding in Inverness IV2

I absolutely love dogs and have been brought up around dogs all my life. I have 2 years previous dog walking / boarding experience. This involved walking dogs, grooming them after, feeding and helping look after them when they was boarding. I have a 2 bed flat which is very homely and will treat your dog like its my own. I live with my partner who absolutely adores dogs / been brought up around them.
Ofelia, dog walking in Inverness IV2

My name is Ofelia and I'm 19. I love animals and have grown up with a dog and a cat. I know very well how to care for these animals.
Lauran, dog walking in Inverness

I have had a lot of experience with animals as I have always had pets. I have had cats and dogs all my life. I have also had experience with my dog that had diabetes.

I am undeniably a big cat lover! I have two of my own, a pure black domestic short hair and a lovely all tabby. I love having my two around, but I completely understand how hard it can be to get away for a few days without having to pay expensive cattery bills or relying on friends and family to check they are ok, which is why I am offering my services :) Depending on what you think is needed I can either just pop in to feed them daily, or spend longer keeping them company etc
Diana, dog walking in Inverness IV2

I'm a 20 years old Hungarian girl, my name is Diana. I love animals, in Hungary, I have got 3 dogs, a little Chihuahua, a big Amstaff, and a Jack-Russel Terrier. I have got also birds, fish, and a snake. So I'm looking for a part-time care job, because I'm available in every weekdays, from the morning to 5-6-7 a.m.

Good morning: I am a young spanish women . I love animals . I would like work with all type of animals. I have experience with dog for 12 years, cat for 10 years and rabbit for 2 years . Dog and rabbit are alive . I have experience in caring and ridins horses. I was in animals charity for 2 years . I haven't got any animals in my house now . I live a flat with garden. Thak you Best regards Eva

I have a lot of experience in looking after animals. I've grown up with dogs , reptiles , fish and birds. I currently have a 10 month old Alaskan malamute and a 8 week old husky and they are absolutely spoilt rotten. I love the outdoors and going for nice long walks. I have looked after family/friends pets while they have been on holidays or even just checked up on them while they have been on a day trip. I love animals and thought what a great way of helping others would be to help th...