More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Walks, host family, animal boarding, in Ilkeston

Main cities

Petsitting Chesterfield
Petsitting Long Eaton
Petsitting Swadlincote
Caitlin, host family for dog in Ilkeston DE7

Hi my name is Caitlin , I am looking for more hours of work. I absolutely love pets and I have done since I was younger I've had many dogs, tortoises and rabbits. I can care for your pet, take them out and genuinely make sure they are fine! I currently have a dog myself, he is a staff but I have had German shepards and other breeds too!
Paris, dog walking in Ilkeston

My name is Paris, I am 18 years old. I love caring for people or animals but I cannot professionally due to the qualifications that I currently lack. I look after my Jack Russell who is now 13, taking her on daily walks, feeding and activities. I looked after my mentally ill brother for 2+ years and worked in the care sector in 2016. I have some experience but not loads but I do know how to correctly care for an individual or animal. I love dogs so I would be getting paid for a job i would lo...
Chloe, dog walking in Ilkeston

My name is Chloe and I'm 16 years old. I enjoy looking after animals and just generally being around them. I will be starting college in September studying horse care and this is something I enjoy doing. I've been riding for 9 years so I am quite experienced when it comes to looking after or riding horses. I would love to offer my help to anyone who needs their pet looking after, whether it's a horse, dog, cat etc. I'll be there to provide my service. I have a German Schnauzer called Baile...
Rebecca, dogsitter in Ilkeston DE7

My name is Rebecca, I'm 17 years old and I'm based in Derbyshire. I have lots and lots of experience when it comes to animals of all kinds. I used to own a bearded dragon called Spyro, I currently own a dog called Gizmo, a cat called Molly and I also own both indoor and outdoor fish. I regularly walk my dog, look after other animals when their owners go on holiday and maintain care for all my animals. If I am hosting your animal, then here's what you should know about where I live: if it'...
Joy, dog walking in Ilkeston DE7

Hi 👋🏻 My name is Joy and I'm 25 years old. I am educated to degree level. I absolutely love animals; dogs and cats especially. I have my own to rescue golden retrievers, I also regularly pet sit friends and families dogs. I volunteer for a dog rescue and have fostered a verity of breeds. I have lots of experience with different animals big and small. I've volunteered at an animal rescue which had a huge selection of farm animals and horses. I also did a long work experience placement ...
Ellie, dog walking in Ilkeston

I am Ellie , and a very keen lover of animals! From and early age I've kept pets from rats, cats, dogs and snakes. There is no pet I don't know the basics about at the very least! If an animal Is caged, it could very well stay at my house, although, I have 3 cats so roaming animals may be a problem. I look forward to hearing from you very much! Thank you for your time!
Jyzu, dog walking in Ilkeston DE7

I'm a student currently studying my A Levels at Nottingham High School and looking for a source of income as I hate relying on my parents all the time. My dad has a Lhasa Apso puppy by the name of Jasper and I grew up with a black labrador named Jet. I'm very comfortable with all animals (as long as they're not hostile) and enjoy being with them so I thought this would be a good job opportunity for me to apply for.
Alisha, dog walking - DE7 Ilkeston

Hi my name is Alisha, I am 17 years old, and I love animals especially dogs and cats. I have a shih tzu named Brodie who lives within my household and he's a very friendly dog. My home has a large garden which my dog can run around, and so could yours. I would love the chance to be a part time dog walker aswell as having the chance to play with your gorgeous pet :) I am a very friendly, nice, and well mannered girl :)
Lucy, dog walking - DE7 Ilkeston

With having a very large family there has been a huge array of pets over the years. From dogs to giant snails, we've either had them at my home or had a relative that's housed similar pets. From the normal to the exotic; I've had

My name is Leah and I'm 16 I enjoy looking after animals I have had lots of experience looking after a rage of different animals such as dogs, cats, horses, fish, snakes, lizards, hamsters, rabbits, birds I am very energetic and confident around animals of all sizes I had a laza apso and a dodge de bordoux so am not startled by size I also had part time loan on a horse 16 hh I love to bond and spend time with animals I can be calm or energetic depending on the animal
Lauren, dog walking - DE7 Ilkeston

Hi my name is Lauren and I am 23 years old. I live in ilkeston. I have my own business that includes dog walking and pet sitting.
Rose, dog walking - MK13 New bradwell

I grew up on a farm and have owned pets my whole life and also have worked in a vets. I have been dog walking and pet sitting for the last few years and love it. I do walks, or just pop in for feeds, company for a few hours and also full days. I have often spent 2 weeks looking after pets while the owners are on holiday. Pay is negotiable. I look forward to hearing from you.

My name is rebecca I'm 17 year old, I would love to work with animals. I spend most of my home time with my chocolate Labrador Bobby , we are always out and about on long walks or playing on the park .my house wouldn't be the same without a animal in it. I'm am kind, friendly, helpful, plight, responsible and I'm easy to get along with.

Hello, my name is ellie and I care for animals a lot, I also have my own pet which is a dog called wilma. She is a labradoodle.