More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Walks, host family, animal boarding, in Johnston

Main cities

Petsitting Haverfordwest
Petsitting Milford Haven
Petsitting Pembroke Dock
Amie, dog walking in Haverfordwest SA61

Hi, my name is Amie. I'm 20 years of age and live in the Haverfordwest area. I'm a bubbly, outgoing, fit, caring and loving person who just loves animals! I have a jack Russell who lives at my dads and also two Guinea pigs that I love chatting to. My pets never fail to make me laugh or cheer me up when I'm down. I absolutely adore animals, and love to help around with them in anyway I can. Walking dogs, cleaning up after them, taking them for a run are all things I love to do as it also k...

I enjoy spending time around people and animals, and am a nurturing and caring person. I have spent my whole life around other people's pets and my own pet's. My family have always had cats and dogs and I have loved them dearly. person My main job is working with children and young adults with disabilities. Every family I spend time with has a pet and I am often told how comfortable their pets are around me, particularly dogs. I'd very much enjoy walking a dog on a regular or as hoc ba...
Emily, dog walking in Neyland

my name is emily im 19 years old i have my own car with a full clean licence ive been brought up with animals all my life, i currently have 2 cats, 2 hamsters and 6 goldfish in my house. in my mums house we have two staffordshire bull terriers and 2 cats i look after them everyday. i did dog walking for one sumer for a lady in haverford west she owned two bulldogs.
Paula, dog walking in Milford haven

as previously given for childcare detailing

I have (at present) two dogs, who are quite large. I have experience with cats, hamsters, Guinea pigs and bearded dragons. I am also willing and confident to provide care for other animals should the right care information be made available to me. Im used to walking large animals - unless your dog is particularly large and unruly, I should be able to handle him or her.