More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Walks, host family, animal boarding, in Kingswood

Main cities

Petsitting Mangotsfield
Petsitting Chipping Sodbury
Scarlett, host family for dog in Kingswood

Hi I am Scarlett I am 22 years old, I have a full clean driving license and a car. I have worked as a dog sitter for Friends for Pets for a year so I have a lot of experience with it. This along with having multiple both now and in the past I think me a capable pet sitter. Here are a list of the types of animals I have either pet sat for or have as pets: Dogs, Cats, Rabbits, Guinea pigs, Hamsters, Chipmunks, multiple Birds, fishes, lizards and snakes.
Chloe, dog walking in Kingswood

Hi I am Chloe I am 18 and love animals growing up I had 2 dogs sophie and gizz, I was always looking after them everything I did I done with them. I also help around the area with local neighbours looking after pets etc feeding them walking them playing with them and so on. If you need someone to come to your house that’s trustworthy and reliable please contact me. I am very happy to help. Thank you for taking your time to read this.
Bryony, dog walking in Kingswood

I'm Bryony, a 24 year old postgraduate student at the University of Bristol. I have two dogs in my family, one's a young Collie called Mei Mei, and the other's an older lurcher called Penny. Penny is a rescue and has behavioural problems, so I have experience in handling difficult dogs in a safe way. I love all animals and all their little personalities and love to pet sit, visit or walk them (and get cuddles of course!)

I'm a caring person and have a strong interest in animals, I have had 2 Labradors, chickens, fish, rabbits, guinea pigs.