More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Walks, playing, host family, dog boarding in SGC

South Gloucestershire, major cities:

Petsitting Kingswood
Petsitting Mangotsfield
Petsitting Chipping Sodbury
Petsitting Yate
Petsitting Hinton
Petsitting Pucklechurch
Petsitting Charfield
Petsitting Wickwar
Petsitting Marshfield
Petsitting Cold Ashton
Isobel, dog walking in Hanham BS30

Hi my name is Isobel, I am looking for some part time work to support myself and thought id like to go for something I know I will enjoy doing. I am a loving caring person and animals have always been precious to me, I have many pets,...
Luke, dog walking in Chipping sodbury

My name is Luke , I love animals and would love to help you out! Most of my experience is with dogs as I am a dog owner myself. My 9 year old Labrador Jasper can testify to my dog walking abilities and general love of animals. Furthermo...
Chloe, dog walking in Yate BS37

My name is Chloe. I'm 15. I think I would be good at walking pets because I am a kind and caring person. I have a pet rabbit myself and have had dogs previously that I walked a lot. My mum also has a horse which I regularly help with as ...
Harvey, dog walking in Cadbury heath

I'm a 14 year old boy, I live in the Longwell green/Warmley area, who attends John Cabot Academy, I play football for Mangotsfield, Looking for a job. I've owned 2 guinea pigs and currently own a Staffordshire bull terrier named Emm...
Courtney, dog walking - BS37 Yate

Hi my name is Courtney and I am 20 years of age. I am looking for animals to look after in Yate and Chipping Sodbury. I love all animals and all of the animals I am offering to look after I have first hand experience with. I currently ...
Scarlett, host family for dog in Kingswood

Hi I am Scarlett I am 22 years old, I have a full clean driving license and a car. I have worked as a dog sitter for Friends for Pets for a year so I have a lot of experience with it. This along with having multiple both now and in...
Anna, dog walking - BS30 Upton cheyney

Hi! My name is Anna and I am 17 years old. I am friendly and reliable and very mature for my age and I have a full driving license and car. I care for my father who has COPD so i have advanced caring skills. Furthermore, I volunteer at O...
Simon, dog walking - BS37 Yate

Hi my name is Simon , I am currently studying to be a plumbing and heating engineer witch I am enjoying very much I wish to me self employed in the future and have employees, so this is only a part time thing. I am hard working and valu...
Chloe, dog walking in Kingswood

Hi I am Chloe I am 18 and love animals growing up I had 2 dogs sophie and gizz, I was always looking after them everything I did I done with them. I also help around the area with local neighbours looking after pets etc feeding them walk...
Cora, dog walking in Yate BS37

My name is Cora Park, I am a 22 year old female graduate from Yate. I love sports, being outdoors and going for dog walks. I have been a dog owner for the majority of my life and everyone in my immediate family have dogs and I have previ...
Lily, dog walking in Saltford

I love animals, especially cats and dogs. I constantly give my dog attention and my neighbours trust me to look after their cats aswell!
Kerrie, dog walking in Yate

I am Kerry i love to look after animals and would like to offer my services
Rachel, dog walking in Chipping sodbury BS37

My name is Rachel and I am 34 years old and mother to three. Having our own zoo at home means I love animals! Sadly we have lost our Guinea Pigs and Rabbits and haven't replaced them. I have knowledge of marine and tropical and pon...
Jaylee, host family for dog in Hanham

hi im 15, i love animals and looking after them ive had some experience cuz ive had a couple of pets
Bryony, dog walking in Kingswood

I'm Bryony, a 24 year old postgraduate student at the University of Bristol. I have two dogs in my family, one's a young Collie called Mei Mei, and the other's an older lurcher called Penny. Penny is a rescue and has behavioural prob...