More than 350 000 people recommend tophelp

Walks, playing, host family, dog boarding in LEC

Leicestershire, major cities:

Petsitting Loughborough
Petsitting Hinckley
Petsitting Coalville
Petsitting Melton Mowbray
Petsitting Oadby
Petsitting Market Harborough
Petsitting Shepshed
Petsitting Wymondham
Petsitting Ashby de la Zouch
Petsitting Mountsorrel
Janice, host family for dog in Earl shilton LE9

I have a cat of my own whom i love immensely. I have also had dogs in the family home in the past and regularly enjoy visiting relative and friends dog and I love being around animals
Charlie, animal boarding - DE11 Blackfordby

Hi there my name is Charlie Oliver , I'm 20 years old, i have alot of experiance working with pets i love working with animals as i enjoy looking after them as my nan has 3 chickens 2 dogs 3 cats 1 bird and a bearded dragon i have a ca...
Lauren, dog walking in Melton mowbray

Hi there I'm Lauren, a bubbly, enthusiastic, friendly and loving individual. I had two family cats and one dog when I lived with my parents, but now I have moved and own a young kitten (5 1/2 months old) called Bella, who is friendly and...
Leonie, dog walking - LE10 Hinckley

My name is leonie and I love looking after animals. I have a dog and used to have cats in the past. I don't mind hyperactive animals and I'm free any time after school however have to leave for school early. I'm not the best with birds b...
Amy, dog walking - LE67 Normanton le heath

hello, im amy and I'm offering a pet walking service, i am also able to check in on your pets once or twice a day if need be :) i have grown up surrounded by animals my entire life and i love being around them in general. I have 5 cats...
Millie, animal boarding in Ratby LE6

Hi! I am a 15 year old female. I have a Jack Russel and a cat at home. I have had a few pets when I was younger, like hamsters and fish. I love all animals and I am interested in meeting all different kinds of pets. I live in a non-s...
Kirby, dog walking - LE10 Hinckley

My name is Kirby and I am 17 years old. I am currently studying Level 2 Art and Design at college. I am a huge animal lover so I enjoy involving my pets and other animals in my work. I have a beautiful 9 year old Rottweiler called Ben ...
Claire, dog walking in Loughborough

Hello, I am a young woman of 25 yo and I am french. I live in Loughbirough because my partner is studying at the University for a semester. I just finished my Master Degree in chemistry I love pets !! My parents had a dog, a poodle, ...
Beki, dog walking - LE12 Shepshed

i love all animals and would love to take care of yours
Jasmine, dog walking in Enderby

I am looking for a part time job, that i can also fit around college. I am looking for hours between 4:30pm and 9:30 pm on weekdays, and anytime on the weekend. i have experience with a king charles spaniel, two jack russles, hamsters...
Nicole, dog walking - DE12 Donisthorpe

Hi my name is Nicole, I'm 18 years old. I have a lot of experience with animals as I have grown up with them all my life, I've had 2 dogs, 4 fish and 2 hamsters before and currently I have 2 cats and 3 guinea pigs. I have also done volun...
Shannon, dog walking in Coalville

Hello my name is Shannon I am 17 years old and have 3 years of experience working with animals I have worked with a lot of different animals at Red gate farm and I do have pets of my own I have 4 cats and 2 rabbits so I do have experie...
Jenna, dogsitter in Loughborough LE11

Hi! My name is Jenna. I'm a loughborough uni student studying psychology with criminology. I grew up with lots of animals, including livestock so I have experience in handling both household pets and outside dwellers. Being a student I a...

I have three cats, a dog and seven chickens and can pet sit most animals.
Justyna, dog walking - DE12 Measham

I am justyna, I've been I never England for about 10 years now I am polish which could come in handy at any time. I have been walking my next door neighbours dog and my mums friends dog for a while now and I love it. I currently have a r...